Android Photo Plan Gods Smart Feature Planit v9.8.13 Paid Special Edition

Planit is a photo-planning god on android。Now love green soft for everyone to bring The Android Photography Plan Godmachine Smart Feature Pro Planit Paid Special Edition has been updated to 9.8.13

Maybe you're looking for an app like this.,Can help you plan the details of landscape photography。No more.,This application is,It's Planit.!。No matter what aspect of landscape photography you like,,Travel,City,Natural,Night,Stars,Galactic,Star Track,Delay,This app can help you。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

Maybe you're looking for an app like this.,Can help you plan the details of landscape photography。No more.,This application is,It's Planit.!。No matter what aspect of landscape photography you like,,Travel,City,Natural,Night,Stars,Galactic,Star Track,Delay,This app can help you。

Renowned American photographer Ansel Adams highlights the concept of "pre-visualization" in his first book, Taos Pueblo。He proposes "pre-visualization.",That means the photographer should imagine what the last picture will look like before he presses the shutter.。Of course,A lot of great photos are improvised.,But for landscape photographers,,If you can see the scene in advance, you will largely avoid missing out on opportunities because you're not ready.,it's also greatly increased the chances of a good movie.。

Video teaching in English:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v-JFpSi1u0-is&List sPLTTxPbBbcn1Fd1NRWTOczTY1 RYEug4

Chinese video teaching:
Bilibili Channel
http://www.http://space.bilibili.com/382927099/channel/detail?cid s 56514

Tencent
http://www.http://v.qq.com/vplus/fa3604a9ec2b540c6790f8db904e73a1/foldervideos/nkd002901o8t66j

Youku
http://www.http://list.youku.com/albumlist/show/id_52075388

Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?List sPLTTxPbBbfOTOEQhi3klBpHP952Y9je

Now the technology is developed,Photographers can use a number of different tools to pre-visualize scenes。Of course,Mobile apps are one of many of these tools.,And it's getting more and more popular.。Our Planit, or Planit, is one of these fully functional applications.。It cleverly uses maps combined with a variety of photographic tools and solar-moon galactic calendar features,to achieve pre-visualization of the scene。

In this seemingly simple application,We've added a lot of features.。Like GPS coordinates at any location.、Altitude、Two-point distance、Altitude difference、and whether you can see a certain attraction from a certain point.。This information is not just for photographers,It may be for many people who love to travel.,It's all important.。And for the photographer,,We also specialize in focal length (horizontal and vertical),Depth、Overfocus and panoramic tools。Not only that.,We've also added the feature of the star calendar.。This way you can see the sunrise and sunset times anywhere on any day、Moon out of the moon and falling time、Twilight begins at the end of time、Prime time、Blue time period。Even the position of the sun and moon at any moment you can find。And the stars.、Constellation、Galactic、The location of the nebula。There are also star-track calculators and time-lapse photography calculators,Exposure auto-calculation,ND Filter Calculator。It can be said that scenery photography needs the function,Everything。Unlike other similar applications, our app visually displays all the features mentioned above on a map or in a frame way.,You can also use a combination of functions。

 

Update the log:

Adjust the star position art al-horizon the horizon.

 

Version description:(@balatan)

1、No need for LPs or Google Play Moded。

2、Direct installation is ready for use

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-34188418-0f3983/

https://uploadrar.com/u7dzbvupf31r

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Photo Plan Gods Smart Feature Planit v9.8.13 Paid Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 摄影计划神器 巧摄专业版 Planit v9.8.6 付费破解版

Planit是安卓平台上一款摄影计划神器。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 摄影计划神器 巧摄专业版 Planit付费破解版已经更新到 v9.8.6

也许您正在寻找一个这样的应用,可以帮助您计划风光摄影各种细节。不用再找了,这个应用就是,它就是Planit!。不管您喜欢风光摄影的哪个方面,旅行,城市,自然,夜景,星空,银河,星轨,延时,这个应用都可以帮助到您。

应用说明:

也许您正在寻找一个这样的应用,可以帮助您计划风光摄影各种细节。不用再找了,这个应用就是,它就是Planit!。不管您喜欢风光摄影的哪个方面,旅行,城市,自然,夜景,星空,银河,星轨,延时,这个应用都可以帮助到您。

著名美国摄影师安塞尔•亚当斯在他的第一本书《Taos Pueblo》强调了“预可视化”的概念。他提出“预可视化”,也就是说摄影师应该在按下快门之前就想象出最后出来的照片会是怎样。当然,很多伟大的照片是即兴拍摄出来的,但是对于风光摄影师来说,如果可以提前预见到场景的样子会很大程度上避免因为没有准备好而错失良机,也会大大增加出好片的机会。

英文视频教学:

中文视频教学:
Bilibili频道
http://space.bilibili.com/382927099/channel/detail?cid=56514

腾讯
http://v.qq.com/vplus/fa3604a9ec2b540c6790f8db904e73a1/foldervideos/nkd002901o8t66j

优酷
http://list.youku.com/albumlist/show/id_52075388

YouTube

现在科技发达,摄影师可以使用很多不同的工具实现场景的预可视化。当然,手机应用就是很多这样的工具之一,而且越来越流行。我们这个《Planit巧摄》(简称planit) 就是这样的一个全功能的应用。它巧妙地利用地图结合各种摄影工具和日月银河星历功能,来实现场景预可视化。

在这个看似简单的应用里面,我们加了很多的功能。比如说任何地点的GPS坐标、海拔高度、两点距离、海拔高度差、以及从某一点是否可以看到某个景点。这些信息不单对摄影师,可能对很多热爱旅游的人来说,都是重要的。而对摄影师,我们还专门提供了焦距(水平方向和垂直方向),景深、超焦距和全景工具。不仅如此,我们还加入了星历表的功能。这样您就可以查到任何一天任何地点的日出日落时间、月出月落时间、曙暮光开始结束时间、黄金时段、蓝色时段。甚至任何时刻的太阳和月亮的位置你都可以查到。还有星星、星座、银河、星云的位置。另外还有星轨计算器和延时摄影计算器功能,曝光自动计算,ND滤镜计算器。可以说是风光摄影需要的功能,应有尽有。和其它类似应用不同的是我们这个应用把上面提到的所有功能都在地图上或者取景框方式下直观地显示出来,各个功能之间还可以结合使用。

 

更新日志:

Adjust the timezone error in some regions. The timezone hour offset value could be in white or yellow color. If white, you can pretty much trust its value. If yellow, it means your camera is at a location near a timezone change, so please check the actual timezone to make sure it is correct and adjust whatever sunset time the app tells you accordingly.
Fixed ephemeris page title is wrong.
Fixed random copyright verification failures.
Fixed crashes of the last release.

 

版本说明:(@balatan)

1、无需LP或Google Play Modded。

2、直接安装即可使用

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34188418-0f3983/

https://pan.baidu.com/s/1qkLV8KVY59-ac9YuwaKLVQ 提取码:2eh9

 

 

如果文章页显示隐藏内容需要支付0积分的时候,就需要登录账户,且仅为本站会员可见。


爱绿软 » 安卓 摄影计划神器 巧摄专业版 Planit v9.8.6 付费破解版

发表评论