Android 3D Camera Camarada v1.9.26 beta paid special pro

Camarada is a camera app on Android。Now love green soft for everyone to bring Android 3D camera Camarada paid special professional version has been updated tov1.9.26 beta

Camarada is a true 3D camera.,Allows you to capture 3D images and 3D video,And enjoy amazing 3D effects/ 3D hallucinations on the screen,Support for Cardboard Viewer,Red and blue glasses,Parallel/Cross View and 3D TV

Description of the app:

Winner of the Google I/O Experimental Challenge,Camarada is a true 3D camera.,Allows you to capture 3D images and 3D video,And enjoy amazing 3D effects/ 3D illusions on the screen or share them with friends!

Also supported with Cardboard Viewer,Red and blue glasses,Parallel/cross view and 3D TV!

Stand-alone mode(Solo Mode):In this mode,You can quickly capture stereoscopic 3D images by panning your smartphone from left to right。Then convert the 3D image to a 3D GIF (smooth swing) or hologram ("tilt card"),Parallel/Cross View,Or use Cardboard Viewer/Red Cyan 3D Glasses (Stereophoto/3D TV。This mode is suitable for portrait or landscape,and front or rear cameras。Also 3D selfie!

Two-machine mode(Dual Mode):In this mode,Camarada syncs and links two smartphones to capture stereoscopic 3D video。And then,You can enjoy them in the Cardboard Viewer/Stereoscope。It is the world's first and only mobile app capable of making 3D video。If you can use a second phone,Whether it's your friend's phone or your old phone,You can get a real 3D camera! Compared with,Buy 3D / VR cameras can cost hundreds or even thousands of dollars!

– -Problems – –
1.My phone has a dual-lens camera.,Can your 3D app use it to capture 3D images/3D video?
Two lenses in a dual-lens camera are only a few millimeters apart。Although technically you can use them to shoot "3D" images.,But 3D has very little effect.。Dual-lens cameras are mainly used for other purposes,For example, improving image quality。

2.Why do I need dual mode to capture 3D video?
You need two cameras to capture at exactly the same time and slightly different angles to get real stereo 3D video。It's how our eyes work.。Any "3D camera" app that claims to shoot "3D" video on a single phone is not stereoscopic 3D at all。

3.Do I need the same type/model phone for dual mode?
No – You can use any combination of Android devices – Whatever you happen to have。 Camarada automatically adjusts。But,If you happen to have the same cell phone,,Software can detect and take advantage of this,and in some cases provide higher quality 3D。

4.3D photos can be taken in both stand-up and dual mode,What's the difference?
Stand-alone mode is primarily used to capture 3D photos of static objects。For example,It's perfect for outdoor scenery。Dual-machine mode for capturing 3D photos of moving objects。

5.I'm a 3D photographer.,I already have a 3D camera/ 3D equipment/ 3D MPO pictures,What can your 3D app do for me?
Camarada can use MPO or side-by-side jpg / Import your existing 3D pictures in jps format,and convert them to 3D GIFs (smooth swing plot),Holograms ("Tilt Card")。It uses state-of-the-art computer vision algorithms,Automatically adjust your existing 3D MPO images to an accuracy unmatched by any other 3D software,Improves the quality of 3D images。Also if you want to print the grating,Camarada produces an accurate intermediate view,Ideal for grating printing。

6.What is the purpose of the 3D Framework in the application?
The "3D Framework" is a unique concept for this 3D application。These 3D frames are placed on a zero parallax plane,to stimulate the visual cortex with deep clues other than stereovision。Similar to Split Depth-GIF,This feature greatly enhances the 3D effect/3D illusion when viewed by the naked eye。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:(@zameel)

1、Advanced features unlocked

2、Free subscription

 

Download the address:

http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-34435017-57adea/

 

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android 3D Camera Camarada v1.9.26 beta paid special pro

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 3D相机 Camarada v1.9.26 beta 付费破解专业版

Camarada是安卓平台上一款照相机应用。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 3D相机 Camarada 付费破解专业版已经更新到v1.9.26 beta

Camarada是一款真正的3D相机,可让您捕捉3D图片和3D视频,并在屏幕上享受惊人的3D效果/ 3D幻觉,支持Cardboard Viewer(立体镜),红蓝眼镜,平行/交叉视图和3D电视

应用说明:

作为Google I/O实验挑战赛的大奖得主,Camarada是一款真正的3D相机,可让您捕捉3D图片和3D视频,并在屏幕上享受惊人的3D效果/ 3D幻觉或与朋友分享!

还支持Cardboard Viewer(立体镜),红蓝眼镜,平行/交叉视图和3D电视!

单机模式(Solo Mode):在此模式下,您可以通过从左向右平移智能手机来快速捕捉立体3D图像。然后将3D图像转换为3D GIF(平滑摆动图)或全息图(“倾斜卡”),平行/交叉视图,或者用Cardboard Viewer/红色青色3D眼镜(立体照片/3D电视。此模式适用于纵向或横向,以及前置或后置摄像头。也可3D自拍!

双机模式(Dual Mode):在此模式下,Camarada同步并链接两部智能手机以捕捉立体3D视频。然后,您可以在Cardboard Viewer/立体镜中欣赏它们。它是世界上第一个也是唯一一个能够制作3D视频的移动应用程序。如果您可以使用第二部手机,无论是您朋友的手机还是自己的旧手机,您都可以获得真正的3D相机!相比之下,购买3D / VR相机需要花费数百甚至数千美元!

– -常见问题 – –
1.我的手机有一个双镜头相机,你的3D应用程序可以用它来捕捉3D图像/ 3D视频吗?
双镜头相机中的两个镜头相距仅几毫米。虽然从技术上讲你可以用它们拍摄“3D”图像,但3D效果很少。双镜头相机主要用于其他目的,例如提高图像质量。

2.为什么需要双机模式来捕获3D视频?
您需要两个摄像头在完全相同的时间和略微不同的角度捕捉才能获得真实的立体3D视频。它是我们眼睛的工作方式。声称使用一部手机拍摄“3D”视频的任何“3D相机”应用程序根本不是立体3D。

3.双机模式是否需要相同类型/型号的手机?
不用 – 你可以使用Android设备的任何组合 – 无论你碰巧有什么。 Camarada会自动进行调整。但是,如果碰巧有相同的手机,软件可以检测并利用这一点,并在某些情况下提供更高质量的3D。

4.单机和双机模式都可以拍摄3D照片,有什么区别?
单机模式主要用于捕捉静态物体的3D照片。例如,它非常适合户外风景。双机模式用于捕捉移动物体的3D照片。

5.我是一名3D摄影师,我已经拥有3D相机/ 3D装备/ 3D MPO图片,您的3D应用程序可以为我做什么?
Camarada可以将MPO或并排的jpg / jps格式导入您现有的3D图片,并将它们转换为3D GIF(平滑的摆动图),全息图(“倾斜卡”)。它采用最先进的计算机视觉算法,可将您现有的3D MPO图像自动调整到任何其他3D软件无法比拟的精度,从而提高3D图像的质量。另外如果您想进行光栅打印,Camarada会生成精确的中间视图,非常适合光栅打印。

6.应用程序中“3D框架”的目的是什么?
“3D框架”是这个3D应用程序的独特概念。这些3D框架被放置在零视差平面上,以刺激具有除立体视觉之外的深度线索的视觉皮层。与Split-Depth GIF类似,此功能大大增强了肉眼观看时的3D效果/ 3D幻觉。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:(@zameel)

1、高级功能已解锁

2、免费订阅

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34435017-57adea/

 

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 安卓 3D相机 Camarada v1.9.26 beta 付费破解专业版

Leave a Reply