Android abs work out six abs in 30 days 30 Days v1.0.11 Paid Unlock Special Edition

Six Pack in. 30 Days is an abs exercise program app on Android.。Now love green soft for everyone to bring the Android abs workout in 30 days to practice six abs Six Pack in. 30 Days Paid Unlock Special Edition has been updated. v1.0.11.

Want to lose belly fat.,Have six abs.,Is it enough to show up on the summer beach? Start using this super-effective abs workout app now to sculpt the perfect abs! These exercises are suitable for people of all degrees.,You can be at home.,Or anywhere.、Start exercising easily at any time.。It only takes a few minutes a day.,You'll have the abs you've always dreamed of!

Description of the app:

Want to lose belly fat.,Have six abs.,Is it enough to show up on the summer beach? Start using this super-effective abs workout app now to sculpt the perfect abs! These exercises are suitable for people of all degrees.,You can be at home.,Or anywhere.、Start exercising easily at any time.。It only takes a few minutes a day.,You'll have the abs you've always dreamed of!

The exercise program is graded.
Lose belly fat.、Hard abs.、Six abs - These 3 levels of exercise plan can help you lose belly fat and create the perfect abs step by step.。Whether you're a gym white or a fitness guru.,can find the right exercise plan for you.。Every day there is a different exercise.,Always fresh and fun.。

30day's exercise.
Clear goals have been set.,The effect will be rendered as soon as possible! "Six abs in 30 days. – Abdominal Exercise " provides a systematic and scientific 30-day exercise plan.,Help you set your exercise goals.。All exercises are free.,Can help you burn belly fat efficiently.,Exercise abdominal muscles.。Exercise is becoming more difficult.,Help you develop a good habit of exercising every day.。

A personal fitness instructor at home.
Is it too expensive to hire a personal fitness instructor? No time to go to the gym? Never mind.,"Six abs in 30 days. – Abdominal exercise " is your personal fitness instructor at home.。These exercises are based on the principle of high-intensity circular exercise.,Exercise works as well as gym exercise.。

Animation and video guidance.
Scientifically proven.,"Six abs in 30 days. – Abdominal exercises "do help you strengthen your abdominal muscles."。All actions are animated and video-directed.,This way you can make sure you can do every action safely and effectively.。

Characteristics
:: 30-day exercise plan.,Help you have six abs and a stronger body.
Very effective exercise.,Help you manage your weight.,Exercise your muscles.
The intensity of the exercise gradually increases.
Custom workout reminders.
:: Automatically record the exercise process.
:: For everyone.:Beginners、Experts、Everybody.

 

Update the log:

Supports adjustment of rest breaks.
Support sedation of ads.
Bug fixes.

 

Version description:(@Kirlif')

1、Ads unlock for free

2、Supported CPU architecture:arm64-v8a,armeabi_v7a

3、Supported DPI:hdpi,xhdpi,xxhdpi,xxxhdpi

4、SAP (Split APKs Packer)

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-34477932-e48e79/

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android abs work out six abs in 30 days 30 Days v1.0.11 Paid Unlock Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 腹肌锻炼 30天内练出六块腹肌 Six Pack in 30 Days v1.0.11 付费解锁破解版

Six Pack in 30 Days是安卓平台上一款腹肌锻炼计划应用。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 腹肌锻炼 30天内练出六块腹肌 Six Pack in 30 Days付费解锁破解版已经更新到 v1.0.11

想要减掉腹部脂肪,拥有六块腹肌,并在夏日海滩秀个够吗?现在就开始使用这个超级有效的腹肌锻炼应用来雕塑完美的腹肌吧!这些锻炼适合各种程度的人来做,你可以在家,或者在任何地方、任何时间轻松开始锻炼。每天只需花费几分钟,你就能拥有梦寐以求的腹肌!

应用说明:

想要减掉腹部脂肪,拥有六块腹肌,并在夏日海滩秀个够吗?现在就开始使用这个超级有效的腹肌锻炼应用来雕塑完美的腹肌吧!这些锻炼适合各种程度的人来做,你可以在家,或者在任何地方、任何时间轻松开始锻炼。每天只需花费几分钟,你就能拥有梦寐以求的腹肌!

锻炼计划分不同等级
减掉腹部脂肪、坚硬的腹肌、六块腹肌——这3个等级的锻炼计划可以帮助你减掉腹部脂肪并一步步打造出完美腹肌。不论你是健身小白还是健身达人,都能找到适合自己的锻炼计划。每一天都有不同的锻炼,始终保持新鲜又有趣。

30天的锻炼
确立了明确的目标,效果就会早日呈现!“30天内练出六块腹肌 – 腹肌锻炼”提供有系统而科学的30天锻炼计划,帮助你确立锻炼目标。所有的锻炼都是免费的,可以帮助你高效燃烧腹部脂肪,锻炼腹部肌肉。锻炼难度逐渐增强,帮助你养成每日锻炼身体的好习惯。

家中的私人健身教练
聘请私人健身教练太贵了?没有时间去健身房?没关系,“30天内练出六块腹肌 – 腹肌锻炼”就是你家中的私人健身教练。这些锻炼依据高强度循环锻炼原则而设计,锻炼效果与健身房运动不相上下。

动画与视频指导
经科学证明,“30天内练出六块腹肌 – 腹肌锻炼”确实可以帮助你强健腹部肌肉。所有动作都配有动画和视频指导,这样你就能确保自己可以安全又有效地做好每个动作。

特点
* 30天锻炼计划,助你拥有六块腹肌和更强健的身体
* 非常有效的锻炼,助你管理体重,锻炼肌肉
* 锻炼强度逐渐增加
* 自定义锻炼提醒
* 自动记录锻炼进程
* 适用于所有人:初学者、专家、男女老少

 

更新日志:

• 支持调整休息时间
• 支持去除广告
• bug修复

 

版本说明:(@Kirlif’)

1、广告免费解锁

2、支持的CPU架构:arm64-v8a,armeabi_v7a

3、支持的DPI:hdpi,xhdpi,xxhdpi,xxxhdpi

4、SAP(Split APKs Packer)

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34477932-e48e79/

 

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 安卓 腹肌锻炼 30天内练出六块腹肌 Six Pack in 30 Days v1.0.11 付费解锁破解版

Leave a Reply