Android Lit Image Compression Photo Compress & Resize v1.3.4.033 Go Ad Edition

Photo Compress & Resize is a tool for compressing pictures on Android。Now Love Green Soft Brings Android Lit Picture Compression Photo Compress & Resize Go Ad Edition has been updated tov1.3.4.033

Simple and easy-to-use picture sizingr,Can help you quickly reduce the size or resolution of your picture。If you want to quickly reduce the size or resolution of the picture,Lit picture compression is your best bet! Lit picture compression makes it easy to reduce the size of your picture,Keep the picture quality at the same time。Adjusted photos are automatically stored in the 'LitPhoto' folder,Save you the hassle of manually storing。Automatically stored photos can also be easily used by built-in picture apps for follow-up。

Description of the app:

Simple and easy-to-use picture sizingr,Can help you quickly reduce the size or resolution of your picture。If you want to quickly reduce the size or resolution of the picture,Lit picture compression is your best bet! Lit picture compression makes it easy to reduce the size of your picture,Keep the picture quality at the same time。Adjusted photos are automatically stored in the 'LitPhoto' folder,Save you the hassle of manually storing。Automatically stored photos can also be easily used by built-in picture apps for follow-up。

Android version of Lit Image Compression is a tool class app that lets you adjust your size by choosing the appropriate resolution。Picture Scaler is a free app software designed to help you easily pick your entire photo size。Lit picture compression helps you with the task of adjusting your photo/image size in a quick and easy way。In the process of adjusting the resolution of the photos recorded by the camera,It helps you maintain the length-to-width ratio of your photos.。Picture scaler helps you share pictures to WeChat、Qq、Facebook、Adjust your photo size before twitter and other places。

Features of Lit picture compression:
* Does not affect the original picture
* Share to social media
* Adjusted photos are automatically stored in the 'LitPhoto' folder
* Adjusted photos remain in good quality
* Flexible and free tailoring,Scaling,Rotating the picture
* Excellent compression results (Resolution 800×600,2MB photos can be compressed to about 100KB)

A camera with tens of millions of artists is great on your phone.,But if that prevents you from sending photos to friends,,It would be better to throw your phone in the turtle-speed mailbox and mail it to them.,Isn't it? Say goodbye to such a dilemma! Zoom out and share your photos now! Baby kids.、Photos of the concert, etc.,Zoom out and share now!

 

Update the log:

Fix some problems

 

Version description:

Remove all ads

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-34666176-03a801/

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Lit Image Compression Photo Compress & Resize v1.3.4.033 Go Ad Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 Lit图片压缩 Photo Compress & Resize v1.3.4.033 去广告版

Photo Compress & Resize是安卓平台上一款压缩图片的工具。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 Lit图片压缩 Photo Compress & Resize 去广告版已经更新到v1.3.4.033

简单好用的图片尺寸调整器,能帮你快速缩小图片尺寸或解析度。如果你想快速缩小图片尺寸或解析度,Lit图片压缩是你最好的选择!Lit图片压缩能让你轻易的缩小图片尺寸,同时保有图片品质。调整后的照片会被自动储存到’LitPhoto’的文件夹里,免去你手动储存的麻烦。被自动储存后的照片也能很容易的在内建的图片应用做后续的使用。

应用说明:

简单好用的图片尺寸调整器,能帮你快速缩小图片尺寸或解析度。如果你想快速缩小图片尺寸或解析度,Lit图片压缩是你最好的选择!Lit图片压缩能让你轻易的缩小图片尺寸,同时保有图片品质。调整后的照片会被自动储存到’LitPhoto’的文件夹里,免去你手动储存的麻烦。被自动储存后的照片也能很容易的在内建的图片应用做后续的使用。

Android版的Lit图片压缩是一款能让你藉由选择适合的解析度而调整尺寸的工具类应用程式。图片缩放器是一款专门设计来帮你轻松挑整照片尺寸的免费应用软体。Lit图片压缩用很快速好用的方式帮你处理好调整照片/图片尺寸的任务。在调整由相机所记录的照片解析度的过程中,它能帮你保持照片的长宽比例。图片缩放器帮你在分享图片到微信、QQ、Facebook、Twitter等地方前调整你的照片尺寸。

Lit图片压缩的特色:
* 不会影响到原始图片
* 分享到社群媒体
* 调整的照片自动被储存到’LitPhoto’文件夹内
* 调整后的照片依然保持很好的画质
* 灵活自由的裁剪,缩放,旋转图片
* 优异的压缩结果 (解析度800×600,2MB的照片可以被压缩到约100KB左右)

拥有几百几千万画素的相机在手机上很棒,但如果因此让你无法寄送照片给朋友的话,那还不如把手机丢进龟速的邮筒邮寄给他们算了,不是吗?向这样的窘境说再见吧!现在就缩小并分享你的照片吧!宝贝小孩们的、演唱会的照片等,缩小并即刻分享!

 

更新日志:

修复一些问题

 

版本说明:

去除所有广告

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34666176-03a801/

 

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 安卓 Lit图片压缩 Photo Compress & Resize v1.3.4.033 去广告版

Leave a Reply