Android Blu-ray Filter Night Shift Pro v3.11 Special Edition

Blue Light Filter. & Night Mode is a Blu-ray filtering tool on Android.。The Special Edition of The Night Shift Pro, the Android Blu-ray Filter that loves Green Soft, has been updated.3.11

Night Mode - Night Blu-ray Filter is a great night filter for warm (twilight) night screens (color-tuning app),Protect your eyes by eliminating light blue wavelength light from the screen.,Give you a pleasant evening reading experience and treat insomnia.。The anti-glare function of Night Mode can effectively relieve eye fatigue and protect the eye from blue light exposure.,Prevent disruption of circadian rhythms.、Insomnia.、Anxious.、Chronic migraines.、Chronic headache.、Cataracts and so on.。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

Night Mode - Night Blu-ray Filter is a great night filter for warm (twilight) night screens (color-tuning app),Protect your eyes by eliminating light blue wavelength light from the screen.,Give you a pleasant evening reading experience and treat insomnia.。The anti-glare function of Night Mode can effectively relieve eye fatigue and protect the eye from blue light exposure.,Prevent disruption of circadian rhythms.、Insomnia.、Anxious.、Chronic migraines.、Chronic headache.、Cataracts and so on.。

What is Blu-ray?
Blue light is part of the natural light spectrum.,Can disrupt circadian rhythms leading to insomnia.。It's different from red light.,Blue light blocks the secretion of melatonin (sleep hormone) after midnight and causes irritability.。If you do not use the night reading light anti-glare filter after evening.,Visual neurons will be at risk of being damaged by blue light.。

The negative effects of blue light exposure are.:
Frequent headaches and chronic headaches in the middle of the night.
Insomnia.
Eye fatigue.
Macular degeneration.、High risk of glare and cataracts.
The circadian rhythm is reversed.、restlessness and melatonin inhibition.
Increased migraines and activation of trigemus nerves (associated with chronic migraines)

Night Mode - Night Blue Filter (Coloring App) serves as your anti-glare night screen and warm night mode to help you relieve eye fatigue and chronic headaches while reading at night.。Its red light can effectively prevent blue light from shining on the eyes.,This prevents macular degeneration.、Glaucoma.、Melatonin deficiency and insomnia.。Macular degeneration is the leading cause of vision loss.,Glamino can lead to blindness.,The two are not to be underestimated.。Cataracts usually develop slowly.,So start protecting your tired eyes early.,Read light with a blu-ray filter as a warm color!

Night Mode - Night Blu-ray Filter (Coloring App) is included.:
+Pre-designed Blu-ray filters. – Use any of the five anti-glare blue light exposure filters to turn on night mode and warm light (red light) mode to protect your eyes from natural light blue light.。Use night filters to effectively relieve eye strain when reading at night.、macular degeneration.、Glare and cataracts.。
+Reduce power consumption. – Blu-ray illumination night mode (lighting application) reduces nighttime screen power usage.。Use a natural light filter.,Relieve chronic headaches and repair circadian rhythms while reducing power use.,Treatment of insomnia.。
+Save and edit the Night Mode filter. – Create and edit your own night mode filters to rest tired eyes or create a set of night filters to protect your eyes.,Fix the circadian rhythm.,Treatment of insomnia and melatonin deprivation.。
+ Custom RGB. – Use "RGB" to fine-tune the natural light night reading filter.。"R" - Red light.,"G" - Green.,"B" - light blue.。Use midnight reading light to rest tired eyes.,Increases the secretion of melatonin.。
+Dimness below the minimum brightness of the system. – Use the dark screen option to protect your eyes from natural blue light.。Use warm light as reading light.,This is the best way to relieve chronic headaches caused by night reading.。
+Color temperature customization. – Use the Color Temperature palette to set a filter for warm light (night mode) or to lower blue light.。Red light (Twilight) is often recommended as a blue light exposure filter to relieve tired eyes.,And treat eye fatigue as midnight screen light or night mode.,Chronic migraines and irritability.。
+Color customization. – Use the Color palette to customize your screen color and brightness.。Night filters provide eye protection and migraine relief.。
+ Fully automatic filter schedule. – Select the time when anti-glare night mode is automatically turned on and off.。Make sure the Blu-ray filter is turned on at dusk or midnight.,Prevent cataracts.,Insomnia and irritability.。

 

Update the log:

Thank you for using Night Shift..
We regularly release updates to the app., which include great new features., as well as goods for speed and reliability..

 

Version description:

No need for LPs or Google Play Moded

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-34753542-5ac596/

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Blu-ray Filter Night Shift Pro v3.11 Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 蓝光滤镜 Night Shift Pro v3.09 破解版

电信卡

Blue Light Filter & Night Mode是安卓平台上一款蓝光过滤工具。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 蓝光滤镜 Night Shift Pro破解版已经更新到v3.09

夜间模式——夜间蓝光滤镜是一个提供暖光(暮光)夜间屏幕的绝佳的夜间滤镜(调色应用程序),通过消除屏幕发出的浅蓝色波长光来保护眼睛,给您愉快的夜晚读书体验并治疗失眠。利用“夜间模式”的防眩光功能可以有效缓解眼睛疲劳并保护眼睛免受蓝光暴露,防止扰乱昼夜节律、失眠、焦躁、慢性偏头痛、慢性头痛、白内障等等。

应用说明:

夜间模式——夜间蓝光滤镜是一个提供暖光(暮光)夜间屏幕的绝佳的夜间滤镜(调色应用程序),通过消除屏幕发出的浅蓝色波长光来保护眼睛,给您愉快的夜晚读书体验并治疗失眠。利用“夜间模式”的防眩光功能可以有效缓解眼睛疲劳并保护眼睛免受蓝光暴露,防止扰乱昼夜节律、失眠、焦躁、慢性偏头痛、慢性头痛、白内障等等。

蓝光是什么?
蓝光是自然光光谱的一部分,可以扰乱昼夜节律导致失眠。不同于红光,蓝光会阻断午夜后褪黑素(睡眠激素)的分泌并引起的焦躁。如果未在傍晚后使用夜间读书灯防眩光滤镜,视觉神经元将有可能受到蓝光的伤害。

蓝光照射的负面影响有:
● 频繁头痛和午夜慢性头痛
● 失眠
● 眼睛疲劳
● 黄斑变性、青光眼和白内障的高风险
● 昼夜节律的颠倒、躁动和褪黑素的抑制
● 偏头痛的增加和三叉神经的激活(与慢性偏头痛有关)

夜间模式——夜间蓝光滤镜(调色应用程序)作为你的防眩光夜间屏幕以及暖光夜间模式帮助你在夜间阅读时缓解眼睛疲劳和慢性头痛。它红光能有效防止蓝光对眼睛的照射,以此防止黄斑变性、青光眼、褪黑激素缺乏和失眠。黄斑变性是导致视力丧失的主要原因,青光眼可导致失明,两者不容小觑。白内障通常发展缓慢,所以乘早开始保护你疲惫的双眼,用蓝光滤镜作为暖色读书光吧!

夜间模式——夜间蓝光滤镜(调色应用程序)包含:
+预先设计好的蓝光滤镜 – 使用五种防眩光蓝光照射滤镜中的任意一种开启夜间模式和暖光(红光)模式以保护眼睛免受天然淡蓝色光线的照射。夜间阅读时用夜间滤镜来有效地缓解眼睛劳损、黄斑变性、青光眼和白内障。
+降低耗电 – 蓝光照射夜间模式(调光应用程序)能减少夜间屏幕电源使用。使用自然光滤镜,在减少电力使用的同时缓解慢性头痛和修复昼夜节律,治疗失眠。
+保存和编辑夜间模式滤镜 – 创建和编辑自己的夜间模式滤镜以休息疲倦的眼睛或制作一套夜间滤镜来以保护眼睛,修复昼夜节律,治疗失眠和褪黑激素匮乏。
+ 自定义RGB – 使用“RGB”来微调自然光夜间阅读滤镜。“R” – 红光,“G”-绿色,“B”-浅蓝色。用午夜读书光来休息疲倦的眼睛,增加褪黑激素的分泌。
+低于系统最低亮度的昏暗化 – 使用暗屏选项保护眼睛免受自然蓝光的伤害。用暖光当做读书光,这是最好的缓解夜间阅读导致慢性头痛的方法。
+色温定制 – 使用“色温”调色板设置暖光(夜间模式)或调低蓝光的滤镜。红色光(暮光)常被推荐为蓝光照射滤镜来缓解疲惫的眼睛,并作为午夜屏幕光或夜间模式来治疗眼睛疲劳,慢性偏头痛和焦躁。
+颜色定制 – 使用“颜色”调色板来自定义您的屏幕颜色和亮度。夜间滤镜提供眼睛保护和偏头痛的缓解。
+ 全自动滤镜日程表 – 选择防眩光夜间模式自动开启和关闭的时间。确保蓝光滤镜在黄昏或午夜时分处于开启状态,防止白内障,失眠和焦躁。

 

更新日志:

感谢使用夜间模式。

 

版本说明:

无需LP或Google Play Modded

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34753542-5ac596/

 

 

爱绿软 » 安卓 蓝光滤镜 Night Shift Pro v3.09 破解版
分享到:
赞(0)

评论抢沙发

评论前必须登录!