Computer timed auto-shutdown Wise Auto Shutdown v1.75 Green

Wise Auto Shutdown is a software that allows computers to automatically shut down at regular intervals。Now love green soft for everyone to bring the computer time automatic shutdown Wise Shutdown Auto green version has been updated tov1.75

Wise Auto Shutdown lets you switch off with intelligent auto-shutdown,You can also set your PC to close periodically at a specific time,Restart,Turn off the power,Cancellation,Hibernate or hibernate,or only once at a specific time。Wise Auto Shutdown makes your power management easier and easier。

Description of the app:

Schedule your PC to close,Restart,Sign out or sleep
With intelligent automatic shutdown,You can set your PC to close periodically at a specific time,Restart,Turn off the power,Cancellation,Hibernate or hibernate,or only once at a specific time。It makes your power management easier and easier。

Schedule tasks at any time
Smart auto-shutdown,You can schedule daily,At the exact time,Perform tasks on a specific date and time,Or perform a task after the time you manually set from the moment the task is set to active。You can enable reminders,to notify you 5 minutes before performing a task。If by then you have unfinished business,,You can delay a task by 10 minutes or up to 4 hours。

Simple and effective user interface
Smart auto-shutdown interface can't be any simpler。No menu,No complicated options or dialog boxes。It's obviously divided into two groups.。You can easily select the tasks to perform on the left,and specify when you want to perform the task on the right,Then start the task.。You can master it in a few seconds.。

Silent operation mode
When the task starts,Wise Auto Shutdown will minimize in the system tray and run silently in the background。If you right-click its icon,The menu that appears will allow you to restart or shut down your computer immediately,Just click the mouse。

Low CPU usage,Fully compatible with almost all Windows versions
Smart auto-shutdown is completely free。It requires a fair amount of CPU and system memory。It has been developed and fully tested,Works well on Windows XP and Windows XP and other Windows operating systems (64-bit and 32-bit)。Whatever you have – Desktop or laptop。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

Green portability

 

Download the address:

http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-34865382-c7a468/

 

 

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Computer timed auto-shutdown Wise Auto Shutdown v1.75 Green

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

电脑定时自动关机 Wise Auto Shutdown v1.75 绿色版

Wise Auto Shutdown是一款一款可以让电脑自动定时关机的软件。现爱绿软为大家带来的电脑定时自动关机 Wise Auto Shutdown 绿色版 已经更新到v1.75

Wise Auto Shutdown让你可以通过智能自动关机功能,您还可以将PC设置为在特定时间定期关闭,重新启动,关闭电源,注销,休眠或休眠,或仅在特定时间关闭一次。Wise Auto Shutdown使您的电源管理更加轻松和方便。

应用说明:

安排您的PC关闭,重新启动,注销或睡眠
通过智能自动关机功能,您可以将PC设置为在特定时间定期关闭,重新启动,关闭电源,注销,休眠或休眠,或仅在特定时间关闭一次。它使您的电源管理更加轻松和方便。

随时安排任务
通过智能自动关机,您可以安排每天,在确切时间,特定日期和时间执行任务,或者在您从任务设置为活动的那一刻起手动设置的时间之后执行任务。您可以启用提醒,以便在执行任务前5分钟通知您。如果到那时你有未完成的业务,你可以将任务延迟10分钟或最多4小时。

简洁有效的用户界面
智能自动关机的界面不能再简单了。没有菜单,没有复杂的选项或对话框。它显然分为两个小组。您可以轻松选择要在左侧执行的任务,并指定您希望在右侧执行该任务的时间,然后启动任务。你可以在几秒钟内掌握它。

静音运行模式
任务启动时,Wise Auto Shutdown将在系统托盘中最小化并在后台静默运行。如果右键单击其图标,出现的菜单将允许您立即重启或关闭计算机,只需单击鼠标即可。

CPU使用率低,几乎与所有Windows版本完全兼容
明智的自动关机是完全免费的。它需要相当少量的CPU和系统内存。它已经开发并经过全面测试,可以在Windows XP和Windows XP及其他Windows操作系统(64位和32位)上运行良好。无论您拥有什么 – 台式机或笔记本电脑。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

绿色便携

 

下载地址:

http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-34865382-c7a468/

 

 

 

  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 电脑定时自动关机 Wise Auto Shutdown v1.75 绿色版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?