Android Text Editor JotterPad v12.9.1-pi build 282 Modifying the cracked version

JotterPad is a text editor on Android。Now Love Green Soft brings the Android Text Editor JotterPad modified crack version has been updated tov12.9.1-pi build 282

JotterPad designed for creative writers,It's a plain text editor,There aren't too many fancy features and distractions.,Is a simple word processing software。It's perfect for writing books.,Novel,Lyrics,Poetry,Article,Draft and script writing。Clean, clean input interface lets you focus on turning ideas into text。To write without interference,Write according to your heart。

Application instructions:

JotterPad designed for creative writers,It's a plain text editor,There aren't too many fancy features and distractions.,Is a simple word processing software。It's perfect for writing books.,Novel,Lyrics,Poetry,Article,Draft and script writing。Clean, clean input interface lets you focus on turning ideas into text。To write without interference,Write according to your heart。
Writer's Essentials
JotterPad comes with feature-rich text editor,Writers should have to live without its function.。Some of our favorites include dark themes.,Phrase search,Markdown Text Editor,Extended keyboard,Words,Typewriter Scrolling,Snapshots (version control), etc.。Drop Markdown Text Editor now supports tables,Bullet lists and checklists。
Research at the fingertips
Built-in dictionary can help you quickly,Search for word definitions accurately。Through our thesaurus and rhythm dictionary,to find new ways.,Expressions often express common phrases,and get new word inspiration。
Unleash your creativity
With a range of beautiful fonts and custom typography,You can create your own personal writing space.,Help you unleash your creativity,and continue to write creations。
Publish your work
Print your work as a PDF,And share it instantly when you're convenient。Export your work in popular formats,Examples.docx and .rtf ,and continue to edit them on their respective platforms。
Write in the cloud&Edit your work
Connect to all your favorite cloud services(Google Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive),and continue to write anywhere.,Even offline can。JotterPad uses its powerful sync capabilities,Sync your work while you're online。You can also use The Unlimited Number of Cloud Services with Cloud Plus Links!
Undisturbed scriptwriting
Do what you do best.。JotterPad can handle the rest,Turn your pen ink script into a professional script,You can export as final sp. fdx and PDF at any time。Find more scripting tools available in JotterPad Pro。

 

Update the log:

Let's introduce JotterPad Pro first.,Fountain&Script
– Fountain Preview,Grammar Highlight&Tips
– Manage the number of words&Scene
– Convert the Fountain format to a script file&Printed to PDF
– Export Fountain as final draft(.fdx) Format

 

Version description:(@balatan)

1、Pro feature unlocked
2、Creative Pack feature unlocked
3、Drive Unlock
4、Optimized graphics and cleanup resources,For fast loading
5、Analysis is disabled

 

Download address:

https://ilvruan.pipipan.com/dir/884953-34992909-65b624/

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34992909-65b624/

 

Tips:0Points are login view,99Points for SVIP login view,Free use of high-speed download links 5 times a day for regular users。


Love green soft » Android Text Editor JotterPad v12.9.1-pi build 282 Modifying the cracked version

Leave a Reply

安卓 文本编辑器 JotterPad v12.9.1-pi build 282 修改破解版

JotterPad是安卓平台上一款文本编辑器。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 文本编辑器 JotterPad 修改破解版已经更新到v12.9.1-pi build 282

JotterPad专为创造性的作家设计,它是一款纯文本编辑器,没有太多花哨的功能和干扰因素,是一款朴素的文字处理软件。它非常适合用于写书,小说,歌词,诗歌,文章,草稿和剧本编写。整洁干净的输入界面让你能够专心将思路转化为文本。在没有干扰的情况下潜心写作,按照你的内心来书写内容。

应用说明:

JotterPad专为创造性的作家设计,它是一款纯文本编辑器,没有太多花哨的功能和干扰因素,是一款朴素的文字处理软件。它非常适合用于写书,小说,歌词,诗歌,文章,草稿和剧本编写。整洁干净的输入界面让你能够专心将思路转化为文本。在没有干扰的情况下潜心写作,按照你的内心来书写内容。
作家必备
JotterPad配备了功能丰富的文本编辑器,作家都应该离不开它的功能。我们最爱的一些包括暗色主题,短语搜索,Markdown文本编辑器,延展键盘,字数,打字机滚动,快照(版本控制)等等。降Markdown文本编辑器现在支持表格,项目符号列表和检查清单。
指尖上的研究
内置的字典可以帮助你快速,准确地搜索单词定义。通过与我们的词库和韵律词典,来找到新的方法,表达经常来表达常用短语,并获得新单词灵感。
释放你的创造力
有着一系列美观的字体和定制化排版,你可以创造你自己的个人书写空间,帮助你释放自己的创造力,并持续书写创作。
发表你的作品
将你的作品打印为PDF,并在你方便的时候即时分享。用热门的格式导出你的作品,例如.docx 和.rtf ,并继续在各自的平台上编辑它们。
在云端书写&编辑你的作品
连接至所有的你喜欢的云端服务(Google Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive),并继续在任何地点书写,哪怕离线也可以。JotterPad会使用它强大的同步功能,在你在线时同步你的作品。您也可以用Cloud+链接无限数量的云端服务!
没有干扰的剧本创作
做你最擅长的事。JotterPad 可以处理剩余的部分,将你的钢笔墨迹的脚本转化为专业的剧本,随时可以导出为终稿.fdx及PDF。请在JotterPad专业版发现更多可用的剧本创作工具。

 

更新日志:

先向大家介绍JotterPad专业版,Fountain&剧本
– Fountain预览,语法高亮&提示
– 管理字数&场景
– 将Fountain格式转换为剧本文件&列印至PDF
– 导出Fountain为最终稿(.fdx) 格式

 

版本说明:(@balatan)

1、Pro功能已解锁
2、Creative Pack功能已解锁
3、云端硬盘解锁
4、优化的图形和清理的资源,以实现快速加载
5、分析已禁用

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.pipipan.com/dir/884953-34992909-65b624/

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34992909-65b624/

 

如果文章页显示隐藏内容需要支付0积分的时候,就需要登录账户,且仅为本站会员可见。


爱绿软 » 安卓 文本编辑器 JotterPad v12.9.1-pi build 282 修改破解版

发表评论