Non-linear video editing tool MAGIX Vegas Pro v17.0.387 Perfect Chinese Special Edition

MAGIX Vegas Pro is a non-linear video editing software on the windows platform.。Now love green soft for everyone to bring the non-linear video editing tool MAGIX Vegas Pro perfect Chinese special edition has been updated.v17.0.387.

MAGIX Vegas Pro is a very powerful video and audio production software,Its main function is video editing.,Like what:Add subtitles.、Rotate the video.、Import the export video.、Import export videos, and so on.,Advanced hover cancellation technology is also available.、High-resolution audio footage up to 4K and support for 4K UHD HD and RED camera.,Make your video editing more powerful.。In this new version of MAGIX Vegas Pro.,Bring a lot of new features to our users.,Like what:Picture-in-picture plug-in.、Screen building plug-in.、One click to set the screen.,Multithreaded audio engines are also supported.,Updated hardware acceleration encoding/decoding.,MAGIX Vegas Pro lets video editing.、Audio processing is even more powerful.,Even novices are very easy to get started.,Good operation - love green soft.

Description of the app:

Cutting-edge video production.
Faster.。
More creative.。
Infinite possibilities。
VEGAS Series Creative Software is fast for you.,Everything you need for professional and efficient video production.,Bring new creative freedom to your editing and post-production.。 VEGAS provides excellent results.,Let everyone. – From everyday enthusiasts to busy professionals. – Can focus on creativity without limits.。

VEGAS PRO.
Fastest NLE.。
For passionate ideas.。
Edit at lightning speed with VEGAS Pro.。 With its famously flexible user interface and countless time-saving tools.,VEGAS Pro does not require speed editing.。 With nested timelines.,Industry-leading HDR support (HDR10 and HLG),Plane motion tracking.,World-class video stability and interactive storyboards.,VEGAS Pro 17 will add momentum to your video production.。

All about the VEGAS Pro 17 product line.
VEGAS Pro. 17 Edit gives you all the tools to unleash your creativity.。 If you desire more.,VEGAS Pro 17 offers professional disc production and lens glare.,VEGAS Pro Suite, on the other hand, offers a unique special effects package.,Add fun to your project.。 VEGAS Pro 365 is a low-cost subscription program.,Easy access to the VEGAS Pro world.。

VEGAS Film Studios.
Filmmaking.。
Powerful,Easy to use。
An easy-to-use but powerful feature set at your fingertips. – That's what VEGAS Movie Studio stands for.。 Automatically generate the video in five simple steps.,Or use many of the same tools as VEGAS Pro.,Such as video stability.,Action tracking and B?zier mask.,Make exquisite home movies and great social media videos.。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

Perfect special.,Don't play the piracy window.

 

Download the address:

Official address:https://www.vegascreativesoftware.com/us/vegas-pro/

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Non-linear video editing tool MAGIX Vegas Pro v17.0.387 Perfect Chinese Special Edition

1 Comments

  1. W7 point rendering as crash is a problem.

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

非线性视频剪辑工具 MAGIX Vegas Pro v17.0.0.284 完美中文破解版

MAGIX Vegas Pro是windows平台上一款非线性视频编辑软件。现爱绿软为大家带来的非线性视频剪辑工具 MAGIX Vegas Pro 完美中文破解版已经更新到v17.0.0.284

MAGIX Vegas Pro是一款非常强大的视频和音频制作的软件,它的主要功能还是视频编辑,比如:添加字幕、旋转视频、导入导出视频、导入导出视频等等,同时还提供了先进的悬停取消技术、高分辨率格式高达4K的音频素材以及支持4K UHD高清画面和RED camera,为视频编辑功能变得更加的强大。在MAGIX Vegas Pro这个新的版本中,为我们用户带来很多新的功能,比如:画中画插件、画面修建插件、一键定格画面,另外还支持多线程音频引擎,更新了硬件加速编码/解码,MAGIX Vegas Pro让视频编辑、音频处理功能更加的强大,就算是新手也是非常的易上手,好操作

应用说明:

尖端的视频制作
更快。
更有创意。
无限可能。
VEGAS系列创意软件是您快速,专业和高效视频制作所需的一切,为您的编辑和后期制作带来全新的创作自由。 VEGAS提供了出色的结果,让每个人 – 从每天的爱好者到忙碌的专业人士 – 都能无限制地专注于创造力。

VEGAS PRO
最快的NLE。
对于充满激情的创意。
使用VEGAS Pro以闪电般的速度进行编辑。 凭借其着名的灵活用户界面和无数省时工具,VEGAS Pro无需进行速度编辑。 借助嵌套时间线,业界领先的HDR支持(HDR10和HLG),平面运动跟踪,世界一流的视频稳定和交互式故事板,VEGAS Pro 17将为您的视频制作增添动力。

所有关于VEGAS Pro 17产品系列
VEGAS Pro 17 Edit为您提供了释放创造力的所有工具。 如果您渴望更多,VEGAS Pro 17可提供专业的光盘制作和镜头眩光效果,而VEGAS Pro Suite则提供独特的特效包,可为您的项目增添趣味。 VEGAS Pro 365是一种低成本订阅计划,可让您轻松进入VEGAS Pro世界。

VEGAS电影制片厂
电影制作。
功能强大,简单易用。
一个易于使用但功能强大的功能设置在您的指尖 – 这就是VEGAS Movie Studio所代表的。 通过五个简单的步骤自动生成视频,或使用许多与VEGAS Pro相同的工具,如视频稳定,动作跟踪和Bézier蒙版,制作精致的家庭电影和精彩的社交媒体视频。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:(@果核剥壳)

完美破解,不弹盗版窗口

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.pipipan.com/dir/884953-35169360-bedd44/

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-35169360-bedd44/

https://pan.baidu.com/s/13r5FmgtRJCe6EBRFB_E-kw 提取码:i9q9

 

如果文章页显示隐藏内容需要支付0积分的时候,就需要登录账户,且仅为本站会员可见。


爱绿软 » 非线性视频剪辑工具 MAGIX Vegas Pro v17.0.0.284 完美中文破解版

1 评论

  1. W7 点渲染为 就崩溃 有问题呀

发表评论