Disc image file production tool UltraISO soft disk pass v9.7.3.3629 Chinese special edition

UltraISO Soft Disc is a disc image file production on the windows platform、Processing、Editing tools。UltraISO Soft Disc is a powerful and easy-to-use disc image file production/editing/format conversion tool,It can directly edit the disc image and extract files directly from the image,You can also image a cd-ROM from CD-ROM or make files on your hard drive into ISO files。At the same time,You can also process the startup information of the ISO file,This results in a bootable disc。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

UltraISO Soft Disc is a powerful、Convenient and practical、Established and excellent optical image file production/editing/conversion tool:ISO files can be edited directly,Extract files and directories from ISO;It is also possible from CD – ROM to image a disc or make files on a hard drive into ISO files;It can also process the start-up information of the ISO file,This results in a bootable disc。Using UltraISO,You can make/edit/convert disc image files as you like。

Disc image file production
Make files stored on CD/DVD-ROOrs or hard drives into ISO mirror files via UltraISO soft disc pass,You can also write ISO image files to CD/DVD。Discs can be copied sector by sector,Extract the boot file of the CD/DVD,Make a full image file with boot information。

ISO image file editing
Support for ISO image file editing,Includes Add/Delete/New Directory/Rename;Processable disc start information,Startup information can be added/deleted/geted directly in the ISO file。Hide properties of Chinese disc image can be set directly,Windows 7/8 with EFI boot record can be edited×64 ISO image file。

Image file format conversion
UltraISO's unique intelligent ISO file format analyzer,Support for 27 common optical image formats,Can handle almost all of today's disc image files,Includes ISO、BIN BIN、Nrg、Cif、Img、BWI、DAA、Dmg、HFS, etc.,Even support for emerging optical image files。Using UltraISO,You can open these images.,Extract the files directly from them,Edit and convert image files in these formats to a standard ISO format,For burning/virtual software use。

Disc image boot media
Can be made directly using UltraISO to make a usb drive,System boot disc(CD/DVD)Making。UltraISO covers six write types:USB-HDD、USB-ZIP、USB-HDD、USB-ZIP、USB-HDD plus v2、USB-HDD plus v2,Depending on compatibility,Meet the production requirements of the start-up disk。

Userization of the interface,More convenient to operate
A unified user interface with a two-window,Automatic optimization of ISO file storage structure,Save space。Support for shell file type associations,Support for ISO 9660 Level1/2/3 and Joliet Extensions,Support for shell file type associations;ISO files can be opened in Windows Explorer by double-clicking or right-click menu。Easy access to disc image files with shortcut buttons and mouse drag and drop。

 

Update the log:

  1. UltraISO 9.73 PE (2020-06-19)
    +) Improved write-to-disk image capabilities,Startable USB drives including CentOS can be made from more ISO 8
    *) Support stoue is to load ISZ images under Windows 10(ISODrive)
    *) Fixed some in Windows 10 2004compatibility issues
    *) Some minor improvements and bug fixes

 

Version description:

Directly modify the official installation package(inno unpacking gets packaged code),Stable and compatible
Optional installation of virtual optical drive support and file associations
Auto-register for activation,No need to look around for registration codes
Uninstall optional deletion history and setting profiles

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-35414298-3805a0/

https://www.90pan.com/o135852

 

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Disc image file production tool UltraISO soft disk pass v9.7.3.3629 Chinese special edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

光盘映像文件制作工具 UltraISO软碟通 v9.7.3.3629 中文特别版

UltraISO软碟通是windows平台上一款光盘映像文件制作、处理、编辑工具。UltraISO软碟通是一款功能强大而又方便实用的光盘映像文件制作/编辑/格式转换工具,它可以直接编辑光盘映像和从映像中直接提取文件,也可以从CD-ROM制作光盘映像或者将硬盘上的文件制作成ISO文件。同时,你也可以处理ISO文件的启动信息,从而制作可引导光盘。@爱绿软

应用说明:

UltraISO软碟通是一款功能强大、方便实用、老牌优秀的光盘映像文件制作/编辑/转换工具:可以直接编辑ISO文件,从ISO中提取文件和目录;也可以从CD – ROM制作光盘映像或者将硬盘上的文件制作成ISO文件;同时还可以处理ISO文件的启动信息,从而制作可引导光盘。使用UltraISO,你可以随心所欲地制作/编辑/转换光盘映像文件。

光盘映像文件制作
通过UltraISO软碟通将存储在CD/DVD-ROM或硬盘上的文件的制作成ISO镜像文件,亦可写入ISO映像文件到CD/DVD。可以逐扇区复制光盘,提取CD/DVD的引导文件,制作包含引导信息的完整映像文件。

ISO映像文件编辑
支持ISO映像文件编辑,包括添加/删除/新建目录/重命名;可处理光盘启动信息,可以在 ISO 文件中直接添加/删除/获取启动信息。可直接设置光盘映像中文件的隐藏属性,可以编辑包含EFI引导记录的Windows 7/8×64 ISO映像文件。

映象文件格式转换
UltraISO 独有的智能化ISO文件格式分析器,支持27种常见光盘映像格式,可以处理目前几乎所有的光盘映像文件,包括 ISO、BIN、NRG、CIF、IMG、BWI、DAA、DMG、HFS等,甚至可以支持新出现的光盘映像文件。使用UltraISO,你可以打开这些映像,直接提取其中的文件,进行编辑并将这些格式的映像文件转换为标准的ISO格式,供刻录/虚拟软件使用。

光盘映像启动介质
可直接使用UltraISO制作u盘启动盘,系统引导光盘(CD/DVD)制作。UltraISO涵盖了六种写入类型:USB-HDD、USB-ZIP、USB-HDD+、USB-ZIP+、USB-HDD+ v2、USB-HDD+ v2,根据不同兼容性,满足启动盘的制作要求。

界面人性化,操作更便利
采用双窗口统一用户界面,自动优化ISO文件存储结构,节省空间。支持shell文件类型关联,支持ISO 9660 Level1/2/3和Joliet扩展,支持shell文件类型关联;可在Windows资源管理器中通过双击或鼠标右键菜单打开ISO文件。只需使用快捷按钮和鼠标拖放便可以轻松搞定光盘映像文件。

 

更新日志:

  1. UltraISO 9.73 PE (2020-06-19)
    +) 改进了写入磁盘映像功能,可以从更多的ISO制作可启动U盘包括CentOS 8
    *) 支持在Windows 10下加载ISZ映像(ISODrive)
    *) 修正了一些在Windows 10 2004下的兼容性问题
    *) 一些小的改进和错误修正

 

版本说明:

直接修改官方安装包(inno解包得到打包代码),稳定兼容
可选安装虚拟光驱支持和文件关联
自动注册激活,无需四处寻找注册码
卸载可选删除历史记录和设置配置文件

 

下载地址:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-35414298-3805a0/

https://www.90pan.com/o135852

 

 

SVIP会员专享

会员畅享高速下载链接。立即开通会员

 

  • 北京电信/联通校园卡招推广代理,有意请联系Q:973527061(备注代理)
  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 光盘映像文件制作工具 UltraISO软碟通 v9.7.3.3629 中文特别版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?