Android Multifunction Player Plex v7.25.3.14365 Unlock Crack

Plex is a streaming service on Android、Audio programs、Multi-function player for music and other media。Now Love Green Soft brings the Android multi-function player Plex unlock crack version has been updated tov7.25.3.14365

Plex lets you watch your favorite stars for free,Play their most important role! By Plex,You have access to thousands of movies and programs。Plex will all your videos,Music and Photo Gallery,and your favorite podcasts.,Web programs,Streaming music and online news from TIDAL to your Android TV,Fire TV,Pc,In mac or Android phones。Love Green Soft

Application instructions:

See your favorite stars for free,Play their most important role! By Plex,You have access to thousands of movies and programs,Including documentaries,Bollywood musicals, etc.。No special equipment required,Subscriptions or special technical skills (popcorn and snacks are highly recommended)。Just sign in to Plex to start watching。Explore dozens of new collections or make your own one。There's no risk.,All the returns。

Plex will all your videos,Music and Photo Gallery,and your favorite podcasts.,Web programs,Streaming music and online news from TIDAL to your Android TV,Fire TV,Pc,In mac or Android phones。You can also watch and record free radio and television (tuner/antenna required)。
View videos stored directly on your mobile device or SD card in Plex's beautiful interface
- Magically organize all your personal media,Include photos,Music,Movie,Program,Even a TV broadcast on The DVR.,And by looking beautiful,A simple interface to stream it to any device,And Plex adds rich instructions.,Illustrations and other relevant information
- Enjoy the music stream from TIDAL,Includes 60 million high-quality tracks and 250,000 music videos;Enhance your existing library or just listen to TIDAL - in Plex
Search for your favorite podcasts or find new podcasts with personalized recommendations。Other than that:30Secondskip,Variable speed playback,Rich discovery and full Plex style support for cross-device playback status (included on Deck),So you can back up wherever you stop on any device)
Cut the umbilical cord! Pay upgrades with Plex Pass,and use Plex Live TV and DVR,so you can watch and record free wireless HDTV at home or outside,For example, NBC,Abc,CBS and FOX,and any supported digital antennas and tuners
Enjoy advanced features with a Plex Pass subscription:DVR and live TV,Camera upload,Advanced Photos,Mobile sync,Parental control,VIP privileges, etc.
Want to use Plex on all your devices anytime, anywhere? Visit https://www.plex.tv/learn more。Attention:If you have purchased the app through the Amazon App Store,Or have Plex Pass.,No need to buy again! Your previous purchase will be automatically detected。
Attention:Before unlocking the app,Media in the Plex library is limited on mobile devices (music and video play for one minute),With a watermark on the photo)。To get all the functionality,Get Plex Pass - or - make a small in-app purchase,to access the app。Streaming personal media requires plex Media Server 0.9.11.1 or later (available from https://www.plex Media Server 0.9.11.1 or later)://plex.tv/downloads get it for free) and run to stream to other devices。DrM-protected content is not supported,ISO disc images and video_ts folders。
Enjoy free features,For example, remote access,Shares,Security and cast,These features are provided with rich instructions,Illustrations,Levels, etc. have been beautifully enhanced

Free features
Stay on top of Plex News:Free personalized news broadcast,It contains trusted local,National and international sources of information
Listen to your favorite podcasts - no subscription or server required
Enjoy the fun of transferring any media stream on Plex Media Server to other Plex apps
Video
Rich description,Illustrations,Ratings, etc.
Transfer photos and videos from your phone's "camera roll" to the Plex app on almost any platform
Remote lymplex on the big screen using your mobile device
No built-in Android player? No problem! Use Plex as a player for any file (local and remote from the Plex library),Includes MKV,MP4,MOV,Avi,WMV, etc.
Watch your favorite web shows
Remote access and sharing
Security and privacy
Plex Pass adds movie trailers and other content to your collection
(Plex Pass) set up parental controls to customize your family experience
Full support for subtitles,Including SRT,PGS,Ssa / ASS
Plex Pass wirelessly syncs video to your mobile device for offline playback
Music
Play almost all music files,Includes MP3,M4A,Flac,ALAC, etc.
(Plex Pass) to display the lyrics of the approved music

 

Update the log:

• [TV] App will will s i'wly display some servers as as.

 

Version description:(@balatan)

Advanced features unlocked

 

Download address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-36486564-63c32b

 

SVIP free

Members can download all resources for free。Open membership now

 

If the software version has a higher version this site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates.。Software not included in this siteClick On My Submission

This information may help you.: Download help | Points to earn instructions | Resource download instructions


Love green soft » Android Multifunction Player Plex v7.25.3.14365 Unlock Crack

Leave a Reply

About us

Contact me?

安卓 多功能播放器 Plex v8.1.2.18135 [Final] 解锁特别版

Plex是安卓平台上一款流媒体、音频节目、音乐和其他媒体的多功能播放器。Plex让您免费观看您最喜欢的明星,扮演他们最重要的角色!通过Plex,您可以访问数千部电影和节目。Plex将您所有的视频,音乐和照片库,以及您喜欢的播客,网络节目,来自TIDAL的流音乐以及在线新闻传递到您的Android TV,Fire TV,PC,Mac或Android手机中。@爱绿软

应用说明:

免费观看您最喜欢的明星,扮演他们最重要的角色!通过Plex,您可以访问数千部电影和节目,包括纪录片,宝莱坞音乐剧等。无需特殊设备,订阅或特殊技术技能(强烈建议使用爆米花和小吃)。只需登录Plex即可开始观看。探索数十个新收藏或制作自己的一个。这没有风险,所有的回报。

Plex将您所有的视频,音乐和照片库,以及您喜欢的播客,网络节目,来自TIDAL的流音乐以及在线新闻传递到您的Android TV,Fire TV,PC,Mac或Android手机中。您还可以观看和录制免费的无线广播电视(需要调谐器/天线)。
•在Plex精美的界面中查看直接存储在您的移动设备或SD卡上的视频
•神奇地组织您的所有个人媒体,包括照片,音乐,电影,节目,甚至是DVR播放的电视,并通过美观,简单的界面将其流式传输到任何设备,并且Plex添加了丰富的说明,插图和其他相关信息
•欣赏来自TIDAL的音乐流,包括6000万条高质量曲目和250,000个音乐视频;增强您现有的库或只听TIDAL-在Plex中
•搜索您喜欢的播客或通过个性化推荐找到新的播客。另外:30秒跳过,变速播放,丰富发现以及对跨设备播放状态的完整Plex样式支持(包括在Deck上,因此您可以在任何设备上停下来的地方进行备份)
• 剪断脐带!使用Plex Pass进行付费升级,并使用Plex Live TV和DVR,以便您可以在家中或外观看和录制免费的无线高清电视,例如NBC,ABC,CBS和FOX,以及任何受支持的数字天线和调谐器
•通过Plex Pass订阅享受高级功能:DVR和直播电视,摄像机上传,高级照片,移动同步,父母控制,VIP特权等
是否想随时随地在所有设备上使用Plex?访问https://www.plex.tv/了解更多信息。注意:如果您已经通过Amazon App Store购买了该应用程序,或者拥有Plex Pass,则无需再次购买!您先前的购买将被自动检测。
注意:在解锁应用程序之前,在移动设备上播放Plex库中的媒体是有限的(音乐和视频播放一分钟,照片上带有水印)。要获得全部功能,请获取Plex Pass-或-进行一次小型的应用内购买,以访问应用。流式传输个人媒体需要安装Plex Media Server 0.9.11.1或更高版本(可从https://plex.tv/downloads免费获得)并运行以流式传输到其他设备。不支持受DRM保护的内容,ISO光盘映像和video_ts文件夹。
•享受免费的功能,例如远程访问,共享,安全和强制转换,这些功能通过丰富的说明,插图,等级等进行了精美的增强

免费功能
•随时了解Plex新闻:免费的个性化新闻广播,其中包含受信任的本地,国家和国际新闻来源
•收听您喜欢的播客-无需订阅或服务器
•享受将Plex Media Server上的任何媒体流传输到其他Plex应用程序的乐趣
视频
•丰富的描述,插图,评级等
•将照片和视频从您的手机的“相机胶卷”转移到几乎任何平台上的Plex应用程序
•使用移动设备在大屏幕上远程控制Plex
•没有内置的Android播放器?没问题!将Plex用作任何文件的播放器(本地和远程来自Plex库),包括MKV,MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV等
•观看您喜欢的网络节目
•远程访问和共享
•安全与隐私
•(Plex Pass)将电影预告片和其他内容添加到您的收藏中
•(Plex Pass)设置家长控制以自定义您的家庭经历
•全面支持字幕,包括SRT,PGS,SSA / ASS
•(Plex Pass)将视频无线同步到您的移动设备以进行离线播放
音乐
•播放几乎所有音乐文件,包括MP3,M4A,FLAC,ALAC等
•(Plex Pass)显示认可音乐的歌词

 

更新日志:

Player: fix video corruption when ABR is enabled and quality or bitrate is automatically adjusted

 

版本说明:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.plexapp.android

高级功能已解锁

 

下载地址:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-36486564-63c32b

 

 

  • 北京电信/联通校园卡招推广代理,有意请联系Q:973527061(备注代理)
  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 安卓 多功能播放器 Plex v8.1.2.18135 [Final] 解锁特别版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?