Hard drive encryption tool Jetico BestCrypt v9.03.22 Special Edition

Jetico BestCrypt is a hard drive encryption tool.。A special edition of Jetico BestCrypt, the hard drive encryption tool that loves Green Soft, has been updated. v9.03.22.

BestCrypt by Jetico Inc.,Oy developed for Windows,Commercial disk encryption applications for Linux and OS X.。 BestCrypt is available in two versions.:Volume Encryption Edition.,Used to encrypt the entire disk volume.;The second version is used to encrypt the entire disk volume.。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

Use BestCrypt container encryption to encrypt files.
Protect your data from virtual threats (hackers).,Cloud)
没有后门
加密文件以符合法规要求(GDPRHIPAA和PCI DSS)
Windows,Mac,Linux,Android和云存储
包含BCWipe可以擦除文件而无法进行法医恢复
企业中央管理

Encrypting files- 优点与优势
防范威胁
Protect your data from virtual threats (hackers).,Cloud)
当您打开计算机并连接到网络时BestCrypt容器加密可防止任何选定的文件或文件夹受到破坏除非拥有正确的密码或密钥,Otherwise, no one can access your sensitive data.。

The wooden pickaxe conforms to the regulations.
Rest assured of compliance with regulations (GDPR).,HIPAA和PCI DSS)
If the customer data is encrypted.,The strictest rules allow for exemption from data breach notification.,Fines are therefore imposed.。Encrypting files and folders with BestCrypt container encryption is simple.,Proactive measures.,You can take immediate action to comply with many regulations and use them with confidence.,Includes GDPR (see Encryption Requirements) and HIPAA.。

Users who smile when using Jetico-friendly software.
Encrypt files easily and transparently.,for a painless user experience.
Because it can be accessed through a virtual drive.,So BestCrypt container encryption is really easy to use.。After the password has been verified.,You can transparently access and use data in any application.,Just like you used to work.。No additional steps are required to keep new or changed files in a secure, encrypted state.。

You are the sole owner of the encryption key.
没有后门
Since 2013.,Jetico officially states that BestCrypt has never included any backdotes or associated weaknesses in the software.,Nor has its source code been published.。

Unique Technical Advantage Award.
The best TrueCrypt alternative.
The familiar "container" structure allows TrueCrypt users to encrypt files in the same way as always.- Switch to BestCrypt in just a few simple steps. 。In addition to the easy copy-and-paste migration.,Jetico also released source code to prove that there were no backdos or related vulnerabilities.。

A gear that demonstrates the technical characteristics of the product.
For Windows,Mac,Linux and Android.
BestCrypt container encryption supports Windows.,Mac,All major operating systems such as Linux and Android.,and has the same level of advanced data protection.,to ensure that all confidential data is accessible on all major platforms.。

A gear that demonstrates the technical characteristics of the product.
Cloud storage services are supported.
Encrypted containers created with BestCrypt can be easily created from any Windows.,Mac,On a Linux or Android device.,Share and access the cloud.。Except dropbox.,BestCrypt container encryption also supports all other common cloud storage services.。

The broom erases the file.,Forensic recovery is not possible.
包含BCWipe可以擦除文件而无法进行法医恢复
For data that is no longer needed.,BestCrypt container encryption contains the full version of BCWipe.。BCWipe has been trusted by the U.S. Department of Defense for more than 10 years.,The selected file can be safely erased.,Folder and data retention features.,It's not just forensic recovery.。Despite its industrial strength.,But BCWipe is still easy to use.。

The system is centrally managed.
企业中央管理
BestCrypt Container Encryption - Enterprise edition includes Jetico Central Manager.,Client software can be deployed remotely on all workstations.,Monitor the use of encrypted container files.,and centrally manage the recovery information needed to access encrypted data in an emergency.。BestCrypt Container Encryption - Enterprise edition with faster deployment times.,Minimal maintenance and excellent data breach protection.,The total cost of ownership has been significantly reduced.。

Full endpoint data protection icon - encrypted and erased.
Full endpoint data protection with BestCrypt volume encryption.
Although the files stored in the encrypted container are securely stuffed over the intruder's head.,But recoverable traces may still be made public.。Your computer is lost or stolen.…Are you sure an intruder can't access your data? Mitigate these risks and achieve complete endpoint data protection with BestCrypt Volume Encryption( Jetico's excellent full encryption).。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

Straight-packed special edition

 

Download the address:

http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-36819820-fab9e9

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Hard drive encryption tool Jetico BestCrypt v9.03.22 Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

硬盘加密工具 Jetico BestCrypt v9.03.22 破解特别版

Jetico BestCrypt是Windows平台上一款硬盘加密工具。现爱绿软为大家带来的硬盘加密工具 Jetico BestCrypt破解特别版已经更新到 v9.03.22

BestCrypt是由Jetico Inc,Oy开发的用于Windows,Linux和OS X的商业磁盘加密应用程序。 BestCrypt有两个版本:Volume Encryption版,用于加密整个磁盘卷;第二版用于加密整个磁盘卷。@爱绿软

应用说明:

使用BestCrypt容器加密来加密文件
保护数据免受虚拟威胁(黑客,云)
没有后门
加密文件以符合法规要求(GDPR,HIPAA和PCI DSS)
Windows,Mac,Linux,Android和云存储
包含BCWipe可以擦除文件,而无法进行法医恢复
企业中央管理

加密文件- 优点与优势
防范威胁
保护数据免受虚拟威胁(黑客,云)
当您打开计算机并连接到网络时,BestCrypt容器加密可防止任何选定的文件或文件夹受到破坏。除非拥有正确的密码或密钥,否则任何人都无法访问您的敏感数据。

木槌符合规定
放心遵守法规(GDPR,HIPAA和PCI DSS)
如果客户数据已加密,则最严格的规定允许免除数据泄露通知责任,因此可处以罚款。使用BestCrypt容器加密对文件和文件夹进行加密是一种简单,主动的措施,您可以立即采取措施来遵守许多法规并放心使用,包括GDPR (请参阅加密要求)和HIPAA。

使用Jetico友好软件时微笑的用户
轻松透明地加密文件,以实现无痛用户体验
由于可以通过虚拟驱动器进行访问,因此BestCrypt容器加密确实非常易于使用。密码通过验证后,您可以透明地访问和使用任何应用程序中的数据,就像您以前的工作方式一样。无需采取其他措施即可将新文件或更改过的文件保持在安全的加密状态。

您是加密密钥的唯一所有者
没有后门
自2013年以来,Jetico正式声明BestCrypt从未在该软件中包含任何后门或相关弱点,也从未发布其源代码。

独特技术优势奖
最佳TrueCrypt替代品
熟悉的“容器”结构允许TrueCrypt用户以与始终相同的方式加密文件- 只需几个简单的步骤即可切换到BestCrypt 。除了轻松进行复制粘贴迁移外,Jetico还发布了源代码来证明没有后门或相关漏洞。

展示产品技术特征的齿轮
适用于Windows,Mac,Linux和Android
BestCrypt容器加密支持Windows,Mac,Linux和Android等所有主要操作系统,并 具有相同级别的高级数据保护,以确保可在所有主要平台上访问所有机密数据。

展示产品技术特征的齿轮
支持云存储服务
使用BestCrypt创建的加密容器可以轻松从任何Windows,Mac,Linux或Android设备上载,共享和访问云中。除了Dropbox之外,BestCrypt容器加密还支持所有其他常见的云存储服务。

扫帚擦除文件,无法进行法医恢复
包含BCWipe可以擦除文件,而无法进行法医恢复
对于不再需要的数据,BestCrypt容器加密包含完整版本的BCWipe。BCWipe 受美国国防部信任超过10年,可以安全地擦除选定的文件,文件夹和数据保留功能,而不仅限于法医恢复。尽管具有工业实力,但BCWipe仍然易于使用。

系统集中管理
企业中央管理
BestCrypt容器加密–企业版包括Jetico Central Manager,可在所有工作站上远程部署客户端软件,监视加密容器文件的使用情况,并集中管理在紧急情况下访问加密数据所需的恢复信息。BestCrypt容器加密–企业版通过更快的部署时间,最少的维护和出色的数据泄露防护功能,大大降低了总体拥有成本。

完整的端点数据保护图标-加密和擦除
具有BestCrypt卷加密功能的完整端点数据保护
尽管将存储在加密容器中的文件安全地塞在入侵者的头上,但可恢复的踪迹仍然可能公开存在。您的计算机丢失或被盗…您确定入侵者无法访问您的数据吗?减轻这些风险并 通过BestCrypt Volume Encryption(Jetico出色的全盘加密)实现完整的 端点数据保护。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

直装破解版

 

下载地址:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-36819820-fab9e9

 

SVIP免费

会员可免费下载所有资源。立即开通会员

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明 | 资源下载说明


爱绿软 » 硬盘加密工具 Jetico BestCrypt v9.03.22 破解特别版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?