Axiangma Screenshot Ashampoo Snap v11.1.0 Portable Edition

A Snapshampoo is a screenshot software。Now love green soft for everyone to bring a screenshot of the AXiangma Snapshampoo portable version has been updated to v11.1.0

A Snapshampoo is a high-end software solution for screenshots and video capture,Snap makes it easy to share relevant information with others,Support sited videos in real time,And add text,Drawing or voice narration。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

A Snapshampoo is the fastest、The most flexible screenshot and video recording tools,Can capture、Edit and share screenshots or videos。 Quick screenshots,Record videos and produce technical documentation,A Snapshampoo gives you all the tools you need to get these things done quickly!

Share information faster,Save your time
One picture wins a thousand words,It takes pictures to explain the complex problems.。Our brains can process visual information faster.,And the memory speed is faster! A Snapshampoo 11 Allows you to add comments and illustrations to an image,Find the point quickly。Point out specific details,Error messages to be aware of or to easily highlight important fragments。Let's try it.。You'll be surprised to find that you can save so many text explanations with comments!

Save videos and images online
The Internet is full of beautiful images.、Text and video。A Snapshampoo 11 You can easily record anything you like! Save images and videos and edit them to your liking! Anything you see on the screen,Snap can be recorded!

Best Companion for Working With Video
Easily create video tutorials or documents with A Snapshampoo。Live recording screen,And attach the text.、Graphics and voice narrated。If you need a clear display action,Visual display of mouse clicks and keyboard keystrokes,and add watermarks to protect intellectual property。Newly added webcam support,Instantly produce a perfect masterpiece。

Perfect for multi-resolution and multi-monitor environments
A Snapshampoo perfect for supporting multiple displays,Even multi-monitor environments that support different resolutions and DPI settings,For example, full HD and 4K resolution hybrid environments。Use smoothly for beginners and professionals alike!

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:(The moonlight white)

Green Portable Edition

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-38538187-45a88f

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Axiangma Screenshot Ashampoo Snap v11.1.0 Portable Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

阿香婆截图 Ashampoo Snap v11.1.0 便携版

Ashampoo Snap是一款一款截图软件。现爱绿软为大家带来的阿香婆截图 Ashampoo Snap便携版已经更新到 v11.1.0

Ashampoo Snap是截图和视频捕获的高端软件解决方案,通过Snap可以轻松地与他人共享相关信息,支持实时编辑视频,并添加文本,绘图或语音旁白。@爱绿软

应用说明:

Ashampoo Snap是最快、最灵活的屏幕截图和视频录制工具,可以捕获、编辑和分享截图或视频中。 快速截图,录制视频和制作技术文档,Ashampoo Snap为您提供了快速完成这些工作所需的一切工具!

更快地分享信息,节省您的时间
一图胜千言,要解释清楚那些复杂的问题更是需要图片。我们的大脑可以更快地处理视觉信息,并且回忆速度也更快!Ashampoo Snap 11 让您可以在图像中添加注释和插图,迅速找到要点。指出具体的细节,需要注意的错误信息或轻松突出重要片段。快去试试吧。你会惊讶的发现加上注释后居然能省下如此多的文本解释!

保存网上的视频和图像
互联网上充满了漂亮的图像、文本和视频。Ashampoo Snap 11 可以轻松录下任何喜欢的东西!保存图像和视频并按自己的喜好进行编辑!屏幕上看到的任何内容,Snap 都可以录下来!

工作中处理视频最佳伴侣
使用 Ashampoo Snap 可以轻松创建视频教程或文档。实时录制屏幕,并附上文本、图形和语音讲述。如果需要清晰的显示操作,可以可视化展示鼠标点击和键盘按键动作,并添加水印以保护知识产权。新添加网络摄像头支持,瞬间制作出完善的杰作。

完美适合多分辨率和多显示器环境
Ashampoo Snap 完美支持多显示器,甚至支持不同分辨率和 DPI 设置的多显示器环境,例如 全高清和 4K 分辨率混合环境。无论是初学者还是专业人士都能顺畅使用!

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:(@漫步月光白)

绿色便携版

 

下载地址:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-38538187-45a88f

 

SVIP会员专享

会员畅享高速下载链接。立即开通会员

  • 北京电信/联通校园卡招推广代理,有意请联系Q:973527061(备注代理)
  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 阿香婆截图 Ashampoo Snap v11.1.0 便携版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?