Android Audio Editor Audio MP3 Cutter Converter V1.86 [PRO PRO] Professional Cracked Edition

Audio MP3 Cutter Mix Converter's most powerful and complete audio editor! It's the feature you'll always want in the audio editor! Trim the audio. – Ringtone MP3 player.,Merge two or more audio files.,Mix audio clips.,Change the metadata field.,Such as art cover.,Music album title, etc.,Convert from one format to another. – MP3,Aac,Wav。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

The most powerful and complete audio editor! It's the feature you'll always want in the audio editor! Trim the audio. – Ringtone MP3 player.,Merge two or more audio files.,Mix audio clips.,Change the metadata field.,Such as art cover.,Music album title, etc.,Convert from one format to another. – MP3,Aac,Wav …And the application of the program features are numerous!

The app is completely free! No limit!

>>>>Characteristics<<<<< / B>

MP3 player.:Choose the best part from the song.,Then trim and cut the part of the song required to use the ringtone.,The chime.,Beep.。Built-in player.,Easy to select the ringknife start position.,End position ale and waveform support.。 MP3 players are supported by MP3.,Aac,Wav,M4A,AMR and other cutting.
Easily select songs from the list.,Other audio files.。You can search for a list of songs.。Also music.,Ring,Notice,The alarm is marked separately.,This makes it easy to choose.。The songs are also arranged in alphabetical order.,This allows you to browse and select by just.。
Ultra-fast processing and rendering!
Supports a large number of feature formats for all features. – MP3 player.,Merge,Song metadata and other editor-in-chief.
Mixing tools.:Two songs create mixed audio.。Songs of the same or any format can be remixed.。You can also select volume.,For example, you can keep a song in a low volume.,Also in your mash-up high capacity.。
Share your creations in sync with the world! Share it on Faceboook.,WhatsApp.,e-mail, and so on.。
The features of the Mp3 player.:Built-in MP3 in the app for players.。
Metadata editor.:You can change some songs like metadata tags. – Song title tag.,Cover art.,The name of the music album.,Singer name/artist.,Schools,Composer.,Annual.,The number of tracks is large., 。This gives you enhanced control and MP3 player pro audio editor features.。You can choose to mark the decorative panels used in the tag editor from the photos in the gallery.。
MP3 player.:Easily convert from one format to another.。Supports a large number of formats.,Such as – MP3,Aac,Wav,Encoders such as M4A can also select sample rates like 32 KB.,64,128,192wait in MP3 player.。
Ring tone settings.:Set crop audio as a ringtone.,The notification tone.,Alarm ring.。In addition to the default ringtone production.,You can also use ringtones for knife-specific contacts.。
Easy access to your music creation.。The music output list is well organized.,Store in different labels just like trim audio there are cut mp3 files.,Merge files.,Metadata changes to files and format conversion files.。You can browse your music and search.。You can play a specific file.,Set to the default ringtone.。You can also use ringtones for knife-specific contacts.。
The recorder records your voice and music.。Use these recorded ringtones to make.,Mix, etc.。
Merge audio.:Merge two or more audio clips.。You can merge any number of audio clips.,And with a unique tone with the ringknife knife.。It is possible to combine different formats, for example.。An MP3 file.,Another WAV music.。 。It also supports fade-in/fade-out support.,Thus give sending a professional output.。
Intuitive and modern UI.

Get the most powerful audio editor with MP3 player app.,Look what you've missed! Create the best song track.,Ringtone knife.,Mixing,Shorten the music.,Mash-up.,Tag editor.,And use the tool and more!

The application uses FFmpeg under the LGPL license.。

 

Update the log:

v1.86.: Few S.

 

Version description:

PRO function unlocked

In-app click on the shopping cart icon to resume purchases using the PRO feature.。

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-38927086-8ed4f0

 

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Audio Editor Audio MP3 Cutter Converter V1.86 [PRO PRO] Professional Cracked Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 音频编辑器 Audio MP3 Cutter Mix Converter v1.86 [PRO] 专业破解版

Audio MP3 Cutter Mix Converter最强大和最完整的音频编辑器!它在音频编辑器你会永远想要的功能!修剪音频 – 铃声MP3播放机,合并两个或多个音频文件,混合音频剪辑,更改元数据字段,如艺术封面,音乐专辑名等,从一种格式转换为另一种 – MP3,AAC,WAV。@爱绿软

应用说明:

最强大和最完整的音频编辑器!它在音频编辑器你会永远想要的功能!修剪音频 – 铃声MP3播放机,合并两个或多个音频文件,混合音频剪辑,更改元数据字段,如艺术封面,音乐专辑名等,从一种格式转换为另一种 – MP3,AAC,WAV …并应用程式功能不胜枚举!

应用是完全免费的!无极限!

>>>>特点<<<<< / B>

➜ MP3播放机:从歌曲选择最好的部分,然后修剪和切歌所需的部分使用的铃声,提示音,报警音。内置播放器,方便选择铃声刀开始位置,结束位置切和波形支持。 MP3播放机支持MP3的,AAC,WAV,M4A,AMR等切割
➜轻松地选择从列表中的歌曲,其他音频文件。您可以搜索歌曲列表。此外音乐,铃声,通知,报警被单独标记,这样就可以轻松地选择。亦歌按字母顺序排列,这样就可以通过只是浏览和选择。
➜超快速处理和渲染!
➜支持所有功能大量格式 – MP3播放机,合并,宋元数据等主编
➜混音工具:两首歌曲创建混音混合音频。相同或任何格式的歌曲可以重新混音。您也可以选择音量,比如你可以保持在低量一首歌曲,另外在你的混搭高容量。
➜分享您的创作与世界同步!在Faceboook上分享,WhatsApp的,电子邮件等等。
➜ Mp3播放器的功能:内置的MP3在应用程序的球员。
➜元数据编辑器:你可以改变一些歌曲像的元数据标签 – 宋标题标签,封面美术,音乐专辑名称,歌手名称/艺术家,流派,作曲家,年度,轨道数量多, 。这使您增强的控制和MP3播放机专业音频编辑器功能。您可以选择从图库中的照片进行标记编辑器中使用的装饰面板。
➜ MP3播放器:轻松转换从一种格式转换为另一种。支持大量的格式,如 – MP3,AAC,WAV,M4A等编码器还可以选择采样率像32 KB,64,128,192等在MP3播放器。
➜铃声设置:设置裁剪音频作为铃声,通知音,闹钟铃声。除了默认的铃声制作,您还可以使用铃声为刀特定的联系人。
➜轻松访问您的音乐创作。音乐输出列表是良好的组织,存储在不同的标签就像修剪音频有切割mp3文件,合并文件,元数据更改的文件和格式转换文件。你可以浏览你的音乐和搜索。您可以播放特定的文件,设置为默认铃声。您还可以使用铃声为刀特定的联系人。
➜录音机录制你的声音和音乐。使用这些录音的铃声制作,混音等。
➜合并音频:合并两个或更多的音频剪辑。您可以合并任意数量的音频片段,并与铃声刀一个独特的音调。不同格式合并为例如是可能的。一个MP3文件,另一个WAV音乐。 。它还支持淡入/淡出支持,从而给人一种专业的输出。
➜直观的与现代的UI

获得最强大的音频编辑器与MP3播放机应用程序,看看你已经错过了什么!创建最佳歌曲曲目,铃声刀,混音,缩短音乐,混搭,标记编辑器,并使用该工具还有更多!

应用程序使用的FFmpeg下LGPL许可。

 

更新日志:

v1.86: Few Improvements

 

版本说明:

PRO功能已解锁

应用程序内点击购物车图标恢复购买使用PRO功能。

 

下载地址:

http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-38927086-8ed4f0

 

 

  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 安卓 音频编辑器 Audio MP3 Cutter Mix Converter v1.86 [PRO] 专业破解版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?