Android SanDisk Memory Space SanDisk Memory Zone v4.1.17

SanDisk Memory Zone organizes your content,Free up space on your phone! You can access or even move your profile from one place.,Whether they are located on the phone.、The microSD memory card is also cloud space.。In addition,,You can also use geotags or schedule searches.,Find the archives of all storage locations.。If the storage space on your phone is small.,You can clear the download slot of the chat app.,Or easily uninstall your profile to SanDisk Dual Drive or microSD memory card.。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

Organize your content.,Free up space on your phone! By SanDisk Memory Zone. 4.0 Apps,You can access or even move your profile from one place.,Whether they are located on the phone.、The microSD memory card is also cloud space.。In addition,,You can also use geotags or schedule searches.,Find the archives of all storage locations.。If the storage space on your phone is small.,You can clear the download slot of the chat app.,Or easily uninstall your profile to SanDisk Dual Drive or microSD memory card.。

Manage all your profiles from a single app. – Are your photos and profiles scattered across devices and cloud services? Access all of this from one location.,Manage easily.。 The SanDisk Memory Zone app lets you store space inside your phone.、MicroSD Memory Card.、Mobile content between SanDisk Dual Drive and multiple cloud storage accounts.,There is no need to switch between accounts.。
Look for files stored in multiple locations. – Use geotags and schedules to find your phone.、MicroSD memory cards and files stored in Dual Drive and/or the cloud.。
Clean up cluttered apps to release phone memories. – Just a few clicks.,you can immediately delete the media profile in the chat app.、Memory deficiency in the application of temporary information.,Even uninstall unused apps.。
Free up space on your phone. – Easily move your phone's profile to an action pad such as a microSD memory card or SanDisk Dual Drive.。
Automatically back up the contents of your phone to the SanDisk Action Disc. – Back up your photos.、Film.、Connect people and social media accounts.,Or set up an automatic backup to SanDisk Dual Drive.。

 

Update the log:

Bug fixes and improvements.

 

Version description:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id.com.sandisk.mz.

Google paly version

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-39398061-74642d

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android SanDisk Memory Space SanDisk Memory Zone v4.1.17

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 闪迪内存空间 SanDisk Memory Zone v4.1.17

SanDisk Memory Zone整理您的内容,释放手机上的空间!您可以从一个地方存取甚至移动您的档案,无论它们位于手机、microSD 记忆卡还是云端空间。此外,您还可以使用地理标记或时间表搜寻,寻找所有储存位置的档案。如果手机上的储存空间较小,您可以清除聊天应用程式的下载内容,或者轻松将档案卸载到 SanDisk Dual Drive 或 microSD 记忆卡。@爱绿软

应用说明:

整理您的内容,释放手机上的空间!藉由 SanDisk Memory Zone 4.0 App,您可以从一个地方存取甚至移动您的档案,无论它们位于手机、microSD 记忆卡还是云端空间。此外,您还可以使用地理标记或时间表搜寻,寻找所有储存位置的档案。如果手机上的储存空间较小,您可以清除聊天应用程式的下载内容,或者轻松将档案卸载到 SanDisk Dual Drive 或 microSD 记忆卡。

从单一App管理所有档案 – 您的相片和档案是否分散在各种装置和云端服务中?从一个位置即可存取所有这些内容,轻松进行管理。 SanDisk Memory Zone App可让您在手机内部储存空间、microSD 记忆卡、SanDisk Dual Drive 和多个云端储存帐户之间移动内容,无需在帐户之间切换。
寻找储存在多个位置上的档案 – 使用地理标记和时间表查找手机、microSD 记忆卡以及 Dual Drive 和/或云端储存中的档案。
清理杂乱的App以释放手机记忆体 – 只需点选几下,即可立即删除聊天App中的媒体档案、记忆体不足应用程式中的临时资料,甚至解除安装未使用的应用程式。
释放手机上的空间 – 轻松将手机上的档案移动到 microSD 记忆卡或 SanDisk Dual Drive 等行动随身碟上。
自动将手机上的内容备份到 SanDisk 行动随身碟上 – 备份相片、影片、连络人和社群媒体帐户,或者设定到 SanDisk Dual Drive 的自动备份。

 

更新日志:

錯誤修復和改進

 

版本说明:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sandisk.mz

google paly版

 

下载地址:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-39398061-74642d

 

  • 北京电信/联通校园卡招推广代理,有意请联系Q:973527061(备注代理)
  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 安卓 闪迪内存空间 SanDisk Memory Zone v4.1.17

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?