The decompression software WinRAR v5.91 Official edition Chinese Simplified Special Edition.

WinRAR is a well-known compression decompression software.。WinRAR is a popular compressed file manager,It provides full support for RAR and ZIP files,Can unzip ARJ、CAB、LZH、Ace、TAR、GZ、UUE、BZ2、Jar、ISO format file。Love Green Soft

WinRAR v5.40 正式版烈火汉化特别版

Description of the app:

WinRAR.,Computer essential decompression software.。WinRAR is the world's most popular compressed file manager.,It provides mainstream support for RAR and ZIP files.,Support for decompression CAB.、ARJ、LZH、TAR、GZ、Ace、UUE、BZ2、Jar、ISO and many other types of compressed files.,Supports mouse drag and drop and shell expansion.,Software resources are used relatively little.,It also features fixed compression.、Multimedia compression and multi-volume self-release compression.。

1、Higher compression rates.
WinRAR has always had this advantage in the DOS era.,After many tests proved.,WinRAR's RAR format is typically 10% to 30% more compressed than other ZIP formats.,In particular, it also offers a choice.、Compression algorithm for multimedia data.。

2、The setup project is perfect.,And the interface can be customized.
Start WinRAR by starting the program group that starts the menu.,Select Settings under the Options selection in its main interface to open the settings window.,Divided into regular.、Compression、Path、A list of files.、The viewer.、Combined six categories.,Very rich.,By modifying them.,WinRAR can be used better.。Actual combat.:If you have both compression software and WinRAR installed.,The association of ZIP files is often confusing.,Usually we just need to go into the settings window.,Select the "Comprehensive" label.,Tick the ZIP one in the "WinRAR Associated Files" column.,Once OK, you can associate the ZIP file with WinRAR.,Conversely, if you remove the tick.,WinRAR automatically modifies the registry to reassociate THE ZIP with this compression software.。

3、Zip format scant and can unzip compression packages in multiple formats.
Although other software can support ARJ.、LHA and other formats.,However, a DOS version of the external corresponding software is required.,It's really limited in functionality.。But WinRAR is different.,Not only can most compression formats be decompressed.,Compressed files in ZIP format can be established directly without the support of an external program.,So we don't have to worry about how we're going to handle ZIP format without other software.。

4、There is a unique high compression algorithm for multimedia files.
WinRAR to WAV.、BMP sound and image files can greatly improve compression with unique multimedia compression algorithms.,Although we can make WAV.、BMP file sits into MP3. Formats such as JPG save storage space.,But don't forget that WinRAR's compression is standard lossless compression.。

5、The compression package can be locked.
Double-click into the compressed package using WinRAR.,Clicking Lock The Compression Package under the command menu prevents artificial additions.、Delete, etc.,Keep the compressed package in its original state.。

6、You can view the compression package information without unziping it.
Use WinRAR.,Select Chinese click on the information to view the compressed package information.。

7、The ability to repair damaged compressed files is extremely strong.
ZIP downloaded online.、RAR files cannot be opened due to head damage.,And after being transferred with WinRAR.,You can easily fix it by simply clicking the Repair button in the interface.,The success rate is very high.。

8、Accessibility settings are detailed.
WinRAR can delete the target disk file before you set the compression in the Backup tab of the compressed window.;You can evaluate the compression by clicking the Estimate button before compression.;You can annotate the compressed package.;You can set the anti-damage function of the compression package.,And so on the nuances can also see WinRAR thoughtful.。

9、The compressed package can look at the hidden files.
Are you still worried about the Autorun virus? Winrar provides perspective.。The files that hide the properties at a glance.。

 

Update the log:

http://www.http://rarlab.com/rarnew.htm.

New icon logos and themes since v5.50.,Oversized toolbar button.;
Rar5 compression format is the main compression format by default since v5.50.;

 

Version description:

* The English version is the master. + Zhou Mingbo version of the official Chinese Simplified upgrade., And made some modifications.;
* Integrate Real key.,Once installed, it is a registered version.;
* Ignoring file lock. (Locked RAR files can be edited., Easy to modify comments.、Add or remove files.!);
* Hanhua command line version RAR. EXE and UnRAR.exe.;
* Modify Explorer right-click to see that the RAR comment font is The No. 9.;
* 7-The Zip plug-in is replaced with the latest version.;

 

WinRAR theme skin large online download address.:

http://www.http://www.winrar.com.cn/theme.htm.

 

Download the address:

City pass:http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-32276599-2f2515/

https://www.90pan.com/o139277

 

Friends can also see here.:Genuine software WinRAR old well-known compression software copy bottom price

 

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » The decompression software WinRAR v5.91 Official edition Chinese Simplified Special Edition.

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

解压缩软件 WinRAR v5.8 简体中文特别版

WinRAR是Windows平台上一款广为人知的压缩解压软件。现爱绿软为大家带来的WinRAR 简体中文特别版已经更新到WinRAR v5.8

WinRAR是流行好用的压缩文件管理器,它提供了RAR和ZIP文件的完整支持,能解压ARJ、CAB、LZH、ACE、TAR、GZ、UUE、BZ2、JAR、ISO格式文件。@爱绿软

WinRAR v5.40 正式版烈火汉化特别版

应用说明:

WinRAR,电脑必备解压缩软件。WinRAR是全球最流行的压缩文件管理器,它提供了RAR和ZIP文件的主流支持,支持解压CAB、ARJ、LZH、TAR、GZ、ACE、UUE、BZ2、JAR、ISO等多种类型的压缩文件,支持鼠标拖放及外壳扩展,软件资源占用相对较少,还具有特色的固定压缩、多媒体压缩和多卷自释放压缩。

1、压缩率更高
WinRAR 在 DOS 时代就一直具备这种优势,经过多次试验证明,WinRAR 的 RAR 格式一般要比其他的 ZIP 格式高出 10%~30% 的压缩率,尤其是它还提供了可选择的、针对多媒体数据的压缩算法。

2、设置项目非常完善,并且可以定制界面
通过开始选单的程序组启动WinRAR,在其主界面中选择“选项”选单下的“设置”打开设置窗口,分为常规、压缩、路径、文件列表、查看器、综合六大类,非常丰富,通过修改它们,可以更好地使用 WinRAR。实战:如果同时安装了某款压缩软件与 WinRAR,ZIP 文件的关联经常发生混乱,一般我们只需进入设置窗口,选“综合”标签,将“ WinRAR 关联文件”一栏中的 ZIP 一项打勾,确定后就可使 ZIP 文件与 WinRAR 关联,反之如果将勾去掉,则 WinRAR 自动修改注册表使 ZIP 重新与这个压缩软件的关联。

3、能完善地支持ZIP格式并且可以解压多种格式的压缩包
虽然其他软件也能支持 ARJ、LHA 等格式,但却需要外挂对应软件的 DOS 版本,实在是功能有限。但WinRAR就不同了,不但能解压多数压缩格式,且不需外挂程序支持就可直接建立 ZIP 格式的压缩文件,所以我们不必担心离开了其他软件如何处理 ZIP 格式的问题。

4、对多媒体文件有独特的高压缩率算法
WinRAR 对 WAV、BMP 声音及图像文件可以用独特的多媒体压缩算法大大提高压缩率,虽然我们可以将 WAV、BMP 文件转为 MP3.JPG 等格式节省存储空间,但不要忘记 WinRAR 的压缩可是标准的无损压缩。

5、压缩包可以锁住
使用WinRAR双击进入压缩包后,单击命令选单下的“锁定压缩包”就可防止人为的添加、删除等操作,保持压缩包的原始状态。

6、可以不必解压就可查看压缩包信息
使用WinRAR,选中文件点击信息就可查看压缩包信息。

7、对受损压缩文件的修复能力极强
在网上下载的ZIP、RAR类的文件往往因头部受损的问题导致不能打开,而用WinRAR调入后,只须单击界面中的“修复”按钮就可轻松修复,成功率极高。

8、辅助功能设置细致
WinRAR可以在压缩窗口的“备份”标签中设置压缩前删除目标盘文件;可在压缩前单击“估计”按钮对压缩先评估一下;可以为压缩包加注释;可以设置压缩包的防受损功能,等等细微之处也能看出WinRAR的体贴周到。

9、压缩包可以看隐藏文件
你还在为Autorun病毒发愁?Winrar就提供了“透视”功能。把那些隐藏属性的文件一目了然。

 

更新日志:

http://rarlab.com/rarnew.htm

放弃 ACE 归档格式支持,以保护 WinRAR 用户的安全

 

版本说明:(@果核剥壳)

便携版制作,集成x64和x86版本

能够关联文件

集成无限制企业版许可文件

 

WinRAR 主题皮肤大全在线下载地址:

http://www.winrar.com.cn/theme.htm

 

下载地址:

城通:https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-32276599-2f2515/

 

朋友们还可以看这里:正版软件 WinRAR 老牌知名压缩软件 抄底价格

 

SVIP免费

Tips:每天签到可以获得1积分。

如何获取积分

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 解压缩软件 WinRAR v5.8 简体中文特别版

Leave a Reply