System optimization Advanced SystemCare PRO v12.4.0.351 Special Edition

Telecommunications cards

Advanced SystemCare is a system optimization software on the Windows platform。Now love Green soft for everyone to bring the system optimization Advanced systemcare PRO Multi-lingual Chinese Greening Portable version has been updated toV12.4.0.351

Advanced SystemCare A set of utilities for system optimization。Analysis System,Then optimize the system configuration,Includes changing the best security settings,Remove spyware and adware from the system,Fix errors in the system registry,Delete temporary files,Optimize Internet connection Settings,Allows you to manage startup applications and defragmentation file systems, etc. due to the functionality of the program,You will be able to remove spyware and adware from your computer,To detect and eliminate possible threats and gaps in operating system security systems in advance。

Application Instructions:

Premium SystemCare 12 Free
PC Cleaning,One-click Solution for System optimization and privacy protection

Cleaning your computer
As time goes on,,Your computer may accumulate a lot of useless,Temporary and duplicate files。Advanced SystemCare 12 will help clean up these junk files and free up disk space。In addition,You can use our advanced tools to clean up the registry for better use。

Faster PC response
Aging computers will inevitably slow down.。Advanced SystemCare 12 helps breathe new life into old PCS。It manages startup projects to facilitate PC startup,Optimize browser settings to accelerate Internet connectivity and monitor your PC in real time,Includes RAM and CPU usage,To shorten Windows response time。

More secure,More Stable Systems
If you are not careful enough,You may be prone to putting your computer at risk。Spyware may not be significantly infected with your computer,Registry residue may cause system instability,Not to mention all the threats you need to avoid while surfing.。Advanced SystemCare 12 for you,Improve PC security and stability and refresh your Web browsing。

Protected personal Data
Remember the Facebook privacy scandal sweeping the globe? Keeping personal data stored on your PC in this digital age is safe and private,This is very important.。Advanced SystemCare 12 detects all secret access to your sensitive data,Such as Contacts,Local e-mail data and attempts to block untrusted programs。Your digital fingerprints will be camouflaged, too.,So no one knows.。

 

Update log:

S New in version 12.4:
+ Enhanced Junk File Clean to Clean the Junk files of Dropbox 72.4, Windows log files, Evernote, And TeamViewer more deeply.
+ Enhanced Privacy Sweep to clean the Privacy data of Firefox 66.0, Chrome74.0, Opera 60.0, MS OneDrive, Windows Media Player, Adobe Flash Player, etc. More comprehensively.
+ More powerful Registry Clean to Clean more redundant Registry entries.
+ Expanded the database of Spyware Removal and Real-Time Protector to remove more threats.
+ Expanded the database of Startup Optimization to manage more Startup items.
+ Strengthened Surfing & Ads Removal for a safer and ad-free online surfing experience.
+ Updated Multiple languages.
+ Fixed all known bugs.

 

Release description:

Registration method:
1. Block software networking with firewalls!!
2. Register with any of the following serial numbers:
76579-1E116-4F70E-2D2F7

 

Download Address:

Https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34311940-0ef6db/

 

 

Love Green Soft » System optimization Advanced SystemCare PRO v12.4.0.351 Special Edition
Share to:
Praise(0)

CommentsGrab the couch.

You must be logged in before commenting!

系统优化 Advanced SystemCare PRO v12.4.0.351 特别版

Advanced SystemCare是Windows平台上一款系统优化软件。现爱绿软为大家带来的系统优化 Advanced SystemCare PRO 多国语言中文绿化便携版已经更新到v12.4.0.351

Advanced SystemCare 一组用于系统优化的实用程序。分析系统,然后优化系统配置,包括更改最佳安全设置,从系统中删除间谍软件和广告软件,修复系统注册表中的错误,删除临时文件,优化Internet连接设置,允许您管理启动应用程序和碎片整理文件系统等等等由于该程序的功能,您将能够清除计算机中的间谍软件和广告软件,以检测并提前消除操作系统安全系统中可能存在的威胁和差距。

应用说明:

高级SystemCare 12免费
PC清洁,系统优化和隐私保护的一键式解决方案

清洁电脑
随着时间的推移,您的计算机可能会累积大量无用的,临时的和重复的文件。高级SystemCare 12将帮助清理这些垃圾文件并释放磁盘空间。此外,您可以使用我们的高级工具使注册表清理以便更好地使用。

更快的PC响应
老化的计算机不可避免地会变慢。先进的SystemCare 12有助于为旧PC注入新的活力。它管理启动项目以促进PC启动,优化浏览器设置以加速互联网连接并实时监控您的PC,包括RAM和CPU使用,以缩短Windows响应时间。

更安全,更稳定的系统
如果不够小心,您可能很容易将计算机置于危险之中。间谍软件可能会不明显地感染您的计算机,注册表残留可能会导致系统不稳定,更不用说在冲浪时需要躲避的各种威胁。高级SystemCare 12适合您,提高PC安全性和稳定性并刷新您的Web浏览。

受保护的个人数据
还记得Facebook隐私丑闻席卷全球吗?在这个数字时代保存存储在PC上的个人数据是安全和私密的,这一点非常重要。高级SystemCare 12可检测对您的敏感数据的所有秘密访问,如联系人,本地电子邮件数据和阻止不受信任的程序尝试。你的数字指纹也会被伪装,所以没有人知道。

 

更新日志:

What’s new in version 12.4:
+ Enhanced Junk File Clean to clean the junk files of Dropbox 72.4, Windows log files, Evernote, and TeamViewer more deeply.
+ Enhanced Privacy Sweep to clean the privacy data of Firefox 66.0, Chrome74.0, Opera 60.0, MS OneDrive, Windows Media Player, Adobe Flash Player, etc. more comprehensively.
+ More powerful Registry Clean to clean more redundant registry entries.
+ Expanded the database of Spyware Removal and Real-Time Protector to remove more threats.
+ Expanded the database of Startup Optimization to manage more startup items.
+ Strengthened Surfing Protection & Ads Removal for a safer and ad-free online surfing experience.
+ Updated multiple languages.
+ Fixed all known bugs.

 

版本说明:

注册方法:
1. 通过防火墙阻止软件联网!!
2. 使用以下任一序号注册:
76579-1E116-4F70E-2D2F7

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34311940-0ef6db/

 

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 系统优化 Advanced SystemCare PRO v12.4.0.351 特别版

Leave a Reply