Office Software office2003 four-in-one green lithoscoe v20200612

Office 2003 is an office software on the windows platform,Office 2003 Green Lite Series,By @xb21cn focus on greening streamlined production,Include Access、Excel 、Ppt 、Word Four components (including VBA),Support for automatic permanent activation and KMS activation,Support for Win7、Win8.1、Win10 Operating System 32 and 64 Bits,This edition is suitable for everyday use,Special needs please install the original! There is no guarantee that it will work properly in complex cases where the system is equipped with Office! Love Green Soft

office2003四合一绿色精简版

Description of the app:

Microsoft Office 2003 It is Microsoft's office suite software for the Windows XP operating system.,Launched on September 17, 2003,Its previous generation was Office XP,The next generation of products is Office 2007

Office 2003 Last Cumulative Update Service Pack 3 improves many system compatibility and stability issues with Windows Vista,Mainstream support ended in April 2009,Extended support ended in April 2014

New interfaces and new features:

Outlook 2003 New interface swees and adds many features,Includes better mail and calendar sharing and reading interface、Search folders、Color labels、Kerberos Protocol、Remote procedure calls for HTTP protocol, etc.,and significantly improved spam filters。Word 2003 adds reading layout mode、File comparison、Better tracking revisions、Voice memo capabilities and XML file formats。Excel 2003 adds some statistical computing capabilities,and XML data import、Analysis and transformation capabilities。Access 2003 Added backup instructions and form error detection of returns。FrontPage 2003 adds conditional style、HTML grammar find and replace function、New Table Style Tool、Flash support、WebDAV and SharePoint sharing。

Online Gallery:

Office 2003 comes with only a small number of illustrations and templates,Other media resources are available from the official Office website,This is a feature of Office 2003。The Office website provides content for software teaching and tips、Template、Illustrations、Media resources such as photos。

Smart Tags:

Smart tags have slightly improved,Use basic expressive and extended libraries。Smart tag features are also embedded in PowerPoint and Access。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:(xb21cn)

This green litty version is based on pure win10x64 system greening production

Contains:Access Excel Ppt Word Four components (including vba)
Testing the system:Xp、2003、Win7、win8.1、Win10's 32and 64th

Ps:Win7 and above system please right-click administrator installation

 

Download the address:

City pass:http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33691567-88048b/

https://www.90pan.com/o134225

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Office Software office2003 four-in-one green lithoscoe v20200612

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

办公软件 office2003 四合一绿色精简版 v20200612

office 2003是windows平台上一款办公软件,Office 2003绿色精简版系列,由 @xb21cn 专注绿化精简制作,包含Access、Excel 、Ppt 、Word 四大组件(含VBA ),支持自动永久激活及KMS激活,支持Win7、Win8.1、Win10操作系统32及64位,本版适合日常使用,特殊需要请装原版!无法保证在系统装有office复杂情况下使用正常!@爱绿软

office2003四合一绿色精简版

应用说明:

Microsoft Office 2003 是微软公司针对Windows XP操作系统所推出的办公室套装软件,于2003年9月17日推出,其前一代产品为Office XP,后一代产品为Office 2007

Office 2003最后的积累性更新Service Pack 3改善许多与Windows Vista之后的系统兼容性和稳定性的问题,主流支持已于2009年4月结束,扩展支持则于2014年4月结束

新接口与新功能:

Outlook 2003 换了新界面并增加许多功能,包含更好的邮件和日历分享及阅览接口、搜索文件夹、颜色标签、Kerberos协议、HTTP协议的远程过程调用等,并大幅地改善了垃圾邮件过滤器。Word 2003增加了阅读版面模式、文件比较、更好的追踪修订功能、语音备忘功能和 XML 文件格式。Excel 2003增加了一些统计运算功能,和XML数据导入、分析和转换功能。Access 2003 增加了备份指令和表格错误侦查回报的功能。FrontPage 2003增加了条件式样式、HTML语法查找和取代功能、新的表格样式工具、Flash支持、WebDAV和SharePoint分享功能。

在线艺廊:

Office 2003只自带少量的插图和模板,其他的媒体资源可从Office官方网站获取,此为Office 2003的一大特色。Office 网站提供软件教学和秘诀的内容、模板、插图、照片等媒体资源。

智能标签:

智能标签有些微改善,使用基本的表现式和延伸库。智能标签功能也被嵌入至 PowerPoint和Access。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:(xb21cn)

本绿色精简版基于纯净win10x64系统绿化制作

包含:access excel ppt word 四大组件(含vba)
测试系统:xp、2003、win7、win8.1、win10的32位及64位

PS:win7及以上系统请右键管理员安装

 

下载地址:

城通:http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33691567-88048b/

https://www.90pan.com/o134225

 

 

  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 办公软件 office2003 四合一绿色精简版 v20200612

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?