Office Software office2007 four-in-one green lithoscoe v20200612

Microsoft Office 2007 is an office software launched by Microsoft on the windows platform,Office 2007 Green Lite Series,By @xb21cn focus on greening streamlined production。Microsoft Office 2007,It's a Suite of Office Software developed by Microsoft for the Windows Vista operating system,Many important new features of Office 2007,One of the most notable is its new graphical user interface called Ribbon.,Replaces the interface of Office's original menu and toolbar。Love Green Soft

office2003四合一绿色精简版

office2003四合一绿色精简版

office2007四合一绿色精简版

Description of the app:

Microsoft Office 2007,It's a Suite of Office Software developed by Microsoft for the Windows Vista operating system,Many important new features of Office 2007,One of the most notable is its new graphical user interface called Ribbon.,Replaces the interface of Office's original menu and toolbar。

Office 2007 also includes new applications and service-side tools。The most important of these is Groove.,A collaboration and communications package for small businesses。Groove originally developed by Groove Networks,It was later acquired by Microsoft in 2005.。Other than that,Also included in Office Sharepoint Server 2007,Major revisions to an Office application server platform,Offer "Excel Services",Used to support real-time sharing of Excel worksheets on multiple machines,Customer-server architecture that can be viewed and edited on web pages。Although Office 2007 contains many new features,But Microsoft FrontPage was completely removed,No more development,Will be replaced by Microsoft Office SharePoint Designer and Microsoft Express Web

 

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:(xb21cn)

This green Lite contains:Access Excel Ppt Word Four Components。
Testing the system:Xp、2003、Win7、win8.1、Win10's 32and 64th

Ps:Win7 and above system please right-click administrator installation

 

Download the address:

City pass:http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33691567-88048b/

https://www.90pan.com/o134225

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Office Software office2007 four-in-one green lithoscoe v20200612

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

办公软件 office2007 四合一绿色精简版 v20200612

Microsoft Office 2007是windows平台上微软推出的一款办公软件,Office 2007绿色精简版系列,由 @xb21cn 专注绿化精简制作。Microsoft Office 2007,是微软公司针对Windows Vista操作系统所开发的办公软件套装,Office 2007许多重要的新特性,其中最值得注意的就是其全新的被称为Ribbon的图形用户界面,取代了Office最初的菜单和工具条的接口。@爱绿软

office2003四合一绿色精简版

office2003四合一绿色精简版

office2007四合一绿色精简版

应用说明:

Microsoft Office 2007,是微软公司针对Windows Vista操作系统所开发的办公软件套装,Office 2007许多重要的新特性,其中最值得注意的就是其全新的被称为Ribbon的图形用户界面,取代了Office最初的菜单和工具条的接口。

Office 2007还包括了新的应用程序和服务端工具。其中最主要的是Groove,一个适用于小型企业的协作和通信套装。Groove原本由Groove Networks开发,后来在2005年被微软收购。另外,也包含了Office Sharepoint Server 2007,一个Office应用程序服务器平台的主要修订版,提供“Excel Services”,用来支持在多台机器上实时共享Excel工作表,并可在网页上查看和编辑的客户-服务器架构。虽然Office 2007包含许多新的特性,但Microsoft FrontPage被完全移除,不再开发,将由Microsoft Office SharePoint Designer和Microsoft Expression Web取代

 

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:(xb21cn)

本绿色精简版包含:access excel ppt word 四大组件。
测试系统:xp、2003、win7、win8.1、win10的32位及64位

PS:win7及以上系统请右键管理员安装

 

下载地址:

城通:http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33691567-88048b/

https://www.90pan.com/o134225

 

  • 北京电信校园卡招推广代理,有意请联系Q:973527061(备注电信)
  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 办公软件 office2007 四合一绿色精简版 v20200612

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?