Mac Virtual Machine VMware Fusion Pro v11.0.3 Chinese Special Edition

Mware Fusion Pro is a virtual machine on the MacOS platform.。The Special Edition of the Mac Virtual Machine VMware Fusion Pro Chinese has been updated.v11.0.3.

VMware Fusion is a simple, powerful virtual machine for mac platforms.,Mac users can run Windows and hundreds of other operating systems and Mac apps in parallel on their Mac.,You don't have to restart.。Fusion is for home users.,It's easy enough.;And for IT professionals.、For developers and businesses.,It's powerful enough.。

Description of the app:

VMware Fusion:Simple and powerful virtual machines for Macs.
With VMware Fusion.,Mac users can run Windows and hundreds of other operating systems and Mac apps in parallel on their Mac.,You don't have to restart.。Fusion is for home users.,It's easy enough.;And for IT professionals.、For developers and businesses.,It's powerful enough.。

VMware Fusion:Simple and powerful.
You can run almost any operating system on your Mac.
Running Windows on your Mac is just the beginning.。VMware Fusion lets you choose from hundreds of supported operating systems, from rare Linux distributions to the latest Windows. 10 version) to run with the latest macOS version.。

You can connect to VMware vSphere.
It is safe to work with vSphere.、ESXi and Workstation server connections.,to start.、Control and manage virtual machines. (Vm) and physical hosts.。With a common VMware platform.,Virtual machines can be easily transferred from the vSphere data center to the Mac desktop.,Then run in Fusion.。

Can be developed and tested for any platform.
With Fusion.,You can easily test almost any operating system and application on your Mac.。Applications can be built and tested in sandboxes.,Local source files and folders can be securely shared at the same time.。Fusion Pro now includes a RESTful API.,Can be used with Docker.、Vagrant.、Ansible.、New development tools such as Chef integration.,To inject the power of VMware into today's agility and DevOps-oriented production pipeline.。

Complex solutions can be designed and demonstrated.
With the ability to run a complete virtual cloud computing system on a single Mac.,Solution architects can demonstrate their entire software solution in real time.,You can also return to a known configuration through a secure rollback point.。Publicly present all components of the software by running it on a single laptop.,Completely expresses the history of your software journey.。

Features
For macOS Mojave.
MacOS is installed. 10.14 Macs of Mojave, including APFS support.
More powerful graphics processing power.
Fusion uses Apple Metal graphics technology to improve hardware-accelerated 3D.
Improved vSphere connection.
You can connect to vCenter.、ESXi or Workstation Pro.
Windows is supported. 10 2018 Autumn update.
Run the latest version of Windows as a virtual machine on your Mac with full support. 10,At the forefront of technology.。

Fusion REST API.
Fusion Pro.
Unity view mode.
Fusion's Unity view mode hides Windows.

For macOS Mojave.
MacOS is installed. 10.14 Macs of Mojave, including APFS support.
More powerful graphics processing power.
Fusion uses Apple Metal graphics technology to improve hardware-accelerated 3D.
Improved vSphere connection.
You can connect to vCenter.、ESXi or Workstation Pro.
Useful snapshots and clones.
Use snapshots to create rollback points for real-time restore.,This is ideal for testing software or creating repetitive demos.。Clones make it easy to test a variety of different scenarios.,You do not need to deploy the same operating system configuration more than once.。

Supplements to Boot Camp.
You don't need to choose between Windows and your Mac when you start.。Fusion allows you to run both Windows and Mac apps directly from an existing Boot Camp partition.,There is no need to reinstall or restart.。

Use clones for quick replication.
Saves time and effort in repeatedly creating the same virtual machine configuration.。Use Link Clone to quickly copy virtual machines.,This significantly reduces the physical disk space required.:You can also use Full Clone to create completely separate copies that can be shared with other Fusion or Workstation users.。*Pro only.

Accessible.
VMware follows No. 508 standard provisions.,Committed to making Fusion and Fusion Pro accessible to all.,To support customers.。Take advantage of Your Mac's assistive technology and Fusion.,You can interact with the internal elements of Windows.,This gives these applications unprecedented access control.。Learn more about VMware's commitment to accessivity.。

Windows is supported. 10 2018 Autumn update.
Run the latest version of Windows as a virtual machine on your Mac with full support. 10,At the forefront of technology.。

Fusion REST API.
Fusion Pro.
Unity view mode.
Fusion's Unity view mode hides Windows.
Updated virtual hardware platform.
Fusion leverages the next-generation vSphere hypervisor platform.,This brings new enhancements to data center testing and enterprise-class security.。Fusion now includes a new virtual trusted platform module.,Used to support Microsoft virtualization-based security technologies such as Device Guard and Credential Guard, as well as UEFI secure boot and virtual NVMe devices,And added pairs. 3 Support for GB vGPU configuration.。

An integrated experience.
Enjoy seamless copying and pasting between Windows and your Mac.、Drag and drop file shares.、Folder sharing and mirroring, as well as network connectivity and printing.,No settings are required.,However, it can be highly customizable for professional or advanced use cases.。

Sandboxing experience.
By disabling the integration feature.,You can isolate your Mac from Windows.,This ensures that the two operating systems are safe with each other.。VMware Fusion gives you a wide range of options that are not possible even with two computers.。

Simplify operating system installation.
With Fusion.,Windows can be run from the Boot Camp partition.、Installed from a Windows disk.、Migration from an existing PC.,Even install macOS as a virtual machine from the recovery partition.。Fusion installs multiple operating systems on your Mac in a simple and customizable way.。Support for open virtualization formats has been updated in fusion's new features.,This includes a demonstration of the easy installation of VMware vCenter Server Appliance OVA.。

The Retina and 5K displays are ready.
VMware Fusion looks great on the latest 5K iMac display.,Retina and non-Retina hybrid settings are also supported.。Easily combine a standard DPI display with the Retina MacBook Pro or add a 4K display to your settings.。No matter which display you use.,Fusion makes Windows look better than ever.。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

Direct installation with patches is especially available.

 

Download the address:

VMware Fusion patch.

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33530833-1a1888/

The main program.:

11.0.3:https://download3.vmware.com/software/fusion/file/VMware-Fusion-11.0.3-12992109.dmg.

10.1.5:https://download3.vmware.com/software/fusion/file/VMware-Fusion-10.1.5-10950653.dmg.

 

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Mac Virtual Machine VMware Fusion Pro v11.0.3 Chinese Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

Mac 虚拟机 VMware Fusion Pro v11.0.3 中文特别版

Mware Fusion Pro是MacOS平台上一款虚拟机。现爱绿软为大家带来的Mac 虚拟机 VMware Fusion Pro 中文特别版已经更新到v11.0.3

VMware Fusion是针对 Mac平台的一款简单强大的虚拟机 你只需要借助 VMware Fusion,Mac 用户能够在 Mac 上并行运行 Windows 和数百个其他操作系统与 Mac 应用,而不必重新启动。Fusion 对家庭用户而言,足够简便;而对 IT 专业人员、开发人员和企业而言,功能足够强大。

应用说明:

VMware Fusion:适用于 Mac 的简单强大的虚拟机
借助 VMware Fusion,Mac 用户能够在 Mac 上并行运行 Windows 和数百个其他操作系统与 Mac 应用,而不必重新启动。Fusion 对家庭用户而言,足够简便;而对 IT 专业人员、开发人员和企业而言,功能足够强大。

VMware Fusion:简单强大
在 Mac 上可运行几乎任何操作系统
在 Mac 上运行 Windows 仅仅是一个开始。VMware Fusion 使您可以从数百个受支持操作系统中进行选择(从比较少见的各个 Linux 发行版到最新的 Windows 10 版本)来与最新的 macOS 版本一起运行。

可连接到 VMware vSphere
可安全地与 vSphere、ESXi 和 Workstation 服务器连接,以启动、控制和管理虚拟机 (VM) 和物理主机。借助通用 VMware 平台,可轻松地将虚拟机从 vSphere 数据中心传输到 Mac 桌面,然后在 Fusion 中运行。

可针对任何平台进行开发和测试
借助 Fusion,可轻松地在 Mac 上测试几乎所有操作系统和应用。可在沙箱中构建和测试应用,同时可安全地共享本地源文件和文件夹。Fusion Pro 现在包含了一个 RESTful API,可用于与 Docker、Vagrant、Ansible、Chef 等新式开发工具集成,以将 VMware 的强大功能注入当今以敏捷性和 DevOps 为导向的生产管道。

可设计和演示复杂的解决方案
凭借能够在单台 Mac 上运行完整的虚拟云计算体系,解决方案架构师可实时演示其整个软件解决方案,还可通过安全回滚点返回到已知配置。通过在单台笔记本电脑上运行软件的所有组件来公开展示,可完整地表达您的软件之旅的来龙去脉。

功能特性
适用于 macOS Mojave
在装有 macOS 10.14 Mojave(包括 APFS 支持)的 Mac
更强劲的图形处理能力
Fusion 利用 Apple Metal 图形技术改进了硬件加速 3D
改进的 vSphere 连接
可连接到 vCenter、ESXi 或 Workstation Pro
支持 Windows 10 2018 秋季更新
通过全面支持在 Mac 上以虚拟机的方式运行最新版本的 Windows 10,置身于科技最前沿。

Fusion REST API
Fusion Pro
Unity 视图模式
Fusion 的 Unity 视图模式可以隐藏 Windows

适用于 macOS Mojave
在装有 macOS 10.14 Mojave(包括 APFS 支持)的 Mac
更强劲的图形处理能力
Fusion 利用 Apple Metal 图形技术改进了硬件加速 3D
改进的 vSphere 连接
可连接到 vCenter、ESXi 或 Workstation Pro
有用的快照和克隆
使用快照创建回滚点以便实时还原,这非常适合于测试软件或创建重复演示。可以利用克隆轻松测试各种不同的场景,无需多次部署相同的操作系统配置。

对 Boot Camp 的补充
无需启动时在 Windows 与 Mac 之间进行选择。Fusion 使您可以直接从现有 Boot Camp 分区中同时运行 Windows 和 Mac 应用,无需重新安装或重新启动。

使用克隆进行快速复制
节省重复创建相同的虚拟机配置时所需的时间和精力。使用“链接克隆”可快速复制虚拟机,从而可显著减少所需的物理磁盘空间:还可使用“完整克隆”来创建可与其他 Fusion 或 Workstation 用户共享的完全独立的副本。*仅限 Pro

可访问性
VMware 遵循第 508 条标准的规定,致力于让所有人都可以访问 Fusion 和 Fusion Pro,从而为客户提供支持。利用 Mac 的辅助技术和 Fusion,可与 Windows 的内部元素交互,从而赋予这些应用前所未有的可访问性控制。详细了解 VMware 在可访问性方面做出的承诺。

支持 Windows 10 2018 秋季更新
通过全面支持在 Mac 上以虚拟机的方式运行最新版本的 Windows 10,置身于科技最前沿。

Fusion REST API
Fusion Pro
Unity 视图模式
Fusion 的 Unity 视图模式可以隐藏 Windows
更新的虚拟硬件平台
Fusion 可利用新一代 vSphere hypervisor 平台,从而为数据中心测试和企业级安全性带来新的增强功能。Fusion 现在包含一个全新虚拟值得信赖的平台模块,用于支持 Microsoft 基于虚拟化的安全性技术(例如 Device Guard 和 Credential Guard 以及 UEFI 安全启动和虚拟 NVMe 设备),并且增加了对 3 GB vGPU 配置的支持。

集成式体验
可尽情体验 Windows 和 Mac 之间的无缝复制和粘贴、拖放文件共享、文件夹共享和镜像以及网络连接和打印,无需设置,但可针对专业人员或高级使用情形进行高度自定义。

沙箱化体验
通过禁用集成功能,可以将 Mac 与 Windows 隔离,从而确保这两种操作系统彼此之间的安全。VMware Fusion 为您提供了即使携带两台计算机都不可能获得的多样选择。

简化操作系统安装
借助 Fusion,可从 Boot Camp 分区运行 Windows、从 Windows 磁盘安装、从现有 PC 迁移,甚至从恢复分区将 macOS 作为虚拟机安装。Fusion 可通过一种简单且可以自定义的方式在 Mac 上安装多个操作系统。Fusion 新功能中更新了对开放虚拟化格式的支持,这包括 VMware vCenter Server Appliance OVA 的轻松安装讲解示范。

Retina 和 5K 显示屏就绪
VMware Fusion 在最新 5K iMac 显示屏上的显示效果非常棒,并且支持 Retina 和非 Retina 混合设置。轻松地将标准 DPI 显示屏与 Retina MacBook Pro 结合使用或向设置中添加 4K 显示屏。无论使用哪种显示屏,Fusion 都可以让 Windows 的外观比以前更加漂亮。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

直接安装使用补丁破解即可使用

 

下载地址:

VMware Fusion补丁

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-33530833-1a1888/

主程序:

11.0.3:https://download3.vmware.com/software/fusion/file/VMware-Fusion-11.0.3-12992109.dmg

10.1.5:https://download3.vmware.com/software/fusion/file/VMware-Fusion-10.1.5-10950653.dmg

 

 

小提示:0积分为登录查看,99积分为SVIP登录查看,普通用户每天可免费使用5次高速下载链接。


爱绿软 » Mac 虚拟机 VMware Fusion Pro v11.0.3 中文特别版

发表评论