Android Learning Language Rosetta Stone v5.13.0 Paid UnlockEd

Rosetta Stone is a language learning app on Android。Now love green soft for everyone to bring Android learning language Rosetta Stone paid unlock version has been updated to5.13.0

Rosetta Stone's award-winning mobile app teaches you to relate the context you see to what you want to express,Let you learn the way of thinking in a new language。We developed a conversational language learning method,Aims to improve your speaking and reading skills。From French to Korean,all letyous learn grammar and vocabulary in an intuitive way,to easily learn to speak a new language。Love Green Soft

Description of the app:

Learn a new language with ease and intuitiveuse with Rosetta Stone。You can take advantage of our proven immersive approach,Practice in real-world conversational situations。

Rosetta Stone's award-winning mobile app teaches you to relate the context you see to what you want to express,Let you learn the way of thinking in a new language。We developed a conversational language learning method,Aims to improve your speaking and reading skills。From French to Korean,all letyous learn grammar and vocabulary in an intuitive way,to easily learn to speak a new language。

★ 2018 Best Educational Application Platinum Award of the Year
★ 2018 PCMag Editor's Choice Award of the Year
★ 2017 Mobile UX Award for Best Production and Utilities of the Year

3 Big features
Use our patented language recognition technology TruAccent ® to improve your pronunciation,Make your pronunciation amazing。
Take advantage of Rosetta Stone's dynamic immersive ® approach to dramatically increase your session power。
Improve your language skills offline。Listen to our downloadable courses,Stay on and on。

Your ROSETTA STONE Tour
1.Open your world
24 Available in languages:Spanish (Latin America)、Spanish (Spain)、English (USA)、English (United Kingdom)、French、Japanese、Italian、German、Chinese、Portuguese、Russian、Arabic、Korean、Dutch、Tagalu、Greek、Hebrew、Hindi、Irish、Persian、Polish、Swedish、Turkish and Vietnamese。

2.Start your journey
Practice basic greetings、Phrases needed to ask questions and introduce themselves,You can also travel around and start simple conversations。Improve your accent with TruAccent ® technology。Read a short story aloud,Get instant feedback。What you're learning now will provide a solid foundation for your language journey。

3.Stand your foot.
At this point,,Your learning experience is gaining momentum。Get out of the house.,Explore everything around you! You can eat out、Order a drink.、Ask the way、Buy ingenuity bargains,Or meet new people.。Go through our easy-to-access Phrasebook (Grammar Book),Learn to greet、Grammar and useful expressions。Can't connect to the internet when you're out and about? Learn offline learning with downloadable courses or listening to our voice partners。

4.Expressing yourself
Right now,You begin to express your feelings and opinions confidently in new languages。You can talk about everyday life、Ask for comments、Communication and joke with customers。You'll be surprised by your ability to communicate and understand!

5.Talk easily
You start thinking in a new language、Express feelings and talk about dreams。You can do business and socialize with confidence。You can express your ideas on a wide range of topics,Everything from politics to sports,All are at ease.。Congratulations! When you master a new language,Strangers become friends,The world seems to be getting smaller.。

 

Update the log:

For the first time, we're offering ever of our language snoo. Flip and the language sas as sy'd like and enjoy the freedom to get seriously curious. To access, Simply select Unlimited Languages when you subscribe.

 

Version description:(@Kirlif')

1、Repack Android App Bundle (Split APK Packer v1.1):
2、Language:Ar,de,En,Es,fr,it,ja,ko,Pt,ru,Tr,Zh;
3、Supported CPU architecture:arm64-v8a,armeabi_v7a;
4、Supported DPI:hdpi,tvdpi,xhdpi,xxhdpi,xxxhdpi;
5、Advanced features unlocked;
6、Analysis/Crashlytics deactivated;

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-34317979-76f6d8/

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Android Learning Language Rosetta Stone v5.13.0 Paid UnlockEd

1 Comments

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

安卓 学习语言 Rosetta Stone v5.13.0 付费解锁版

Rosetta Stone是安卓平台上一款学习语言的应用。现爱绿软为大家带来的安卓 学习语言 Rosetta Stone 付费解锁版已经更新到v5.13.0

Rosetta Stone 屡获殊荣的移动应用程序会教您将所见到的情境与所要表达的内容进行关联,让您学会新语言的思维方式。我们开发了一种会话式语言学习法,旨在提高您的口语和阅读能力。从法语到韩语,皆可让您以直观的方式学习语法和词汇,从而轻松学会讲一门新的语言。@爱绿软

应用说明:

利用 Rosetta Stone 轻松直观地学习一门新的语言。您可以利用我们久经验证的沉浸式方法,在真实的对话情境中进行练习。

Rosetta Stone 屡获殊荣的移动应用程序会教您将所见到的情境与所要表达的内容进行关联,让您学会新语言的思维方式。我们开发了一种会话式语言学习法,旨在提高您的口语和阅读能力。从法语到韩语,皆可让您以直观的方式学习语法和词汇,从而轻松学会讲一门新的语言。

★ 2018 年最佳移动应用程序奖最佳教育应用白金奖
★ 2018 年 PCMag 编辑首选大奖
★ 2017 年移动 UX 奖最佳生产和实用程序

3 大特点
• 使用我们获得专利的语言识别技术 TruAccent® 来完善您的发音,让您的发音惊艳众人。
• 利用 Rosetta Stone 动态沉浸式® 方法可让您的会话能力大幅提升。
• 线下完善您的语言技能。听我们可下载的课程,随时随地坚持学习。

您的 ROSETTA STONE 之旅
1.打开您的世界
24 种语言可选:西班牙语(拉丁美洲)、西班牙语(西班牙)、英语(美国)、英语(英国)、法语、日语、意大利语、德语、中文、葡萄牙语、俄语、阿拉伯语、韩语、荷兰语、塔加路语、希腊语、希伯来语、印地语、爱尔兰语、波斯语、波兰语、瑞典语、土耳其语和越南语。

2.开始您的旅程
练习基本的问候、提问及自我介绍所需的短语,还可四处游历及开始简单的对话。通过 TruAccent® 技术来改善您的口音。大声阅读简短故事,获得即时反馈。您现在所学的内容将为您的语言之旅奠定坚实的基础。

3.站稳脚跟
此时,您的学习体验势头正盛。走出家门,探索周围的一切!您可在外吃饭、点一杯饮料、问路、买东西讨价还价,或者结识新朋友。翻阅我们易于访问的 Phrasebook(语法书),学习问候、语法以及有用的表达。出门在外无法连接网络?通过可下载的课程或听我们的语音伴侣来进行线下学习。

4.表达自我
现在,您开始能够用新的语言自信地表达自己的感受和意见。您可以谈论每天的生活、征求意见、与客户沟通及开玩笑。您会对自己的沟通和理解能力感到异常惊讶!

5.轻而易举地交谈
您开始用新的语言思考、表达感受以及畅谈梦想。您可以自信满满地开展业务及进行社交。您可就各种广泛的话题表达自己的想法,从政治到体育运动等各类话题,均游刃有余。恭喜您!当您掌握一门新的语言后,陌生人变成朋友,世界仿佛也变得更小。

 

更新日志:

For the first time, we’re offering every one of our languages under one subscription. Flip between languages as often as you’d like and enjoy the freedom to get seriously curious. To access, simply select Unlimited Languages when you subscribe.

 

版本说明:(@Kirlif’)

1、重新打包Android App Bundle(拆分APK Packer v1.1):
2、语言:ar,de,en,es,fr,it,ja,ko,pt,ru,tr,zh;
3、支持的CPU架构:arm64-v8a,armeabi_v7a;
4、支持的DPI:hdpi,tvdpi,xhdpi,xxhdpi,xxxhdpi;
5、高级功能解锁;
6、分析/ Crashlytics已停用;

 

下载地址:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-34317979-76f6d8/

 

SVIP会员专享

会员畅享高速下载链接。立即开通会员

 

  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 安卓 学习语言 Rosetta Stone v5.13.0 付费解锁版

1 评论

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?