Metadata Editor MagicEXIF v1.08.1219 Flagship Special Edition

MagicEXIF is a picture metadata editor on the windows platform。Now Love Green Soft brings for everyone the metadata editor MagicEXIF flagship special edition has been updated tov1.08.1219

MagicEXIF Metadata Editor is a professional photo metadata viewing and editing software,Can be read quickly、Modify and recover EXIF in a variety of image formats、Gps、XMP、Metadata such as vendor notes,It's a photography enthusiast.、Image lovers、Journalists、Internet practitioners and other right-hand men who edit photo attributes

Description of the app:

MagicEXIF Image Checker v1.02
One-click detection of photos as the original image of a digital camera
MagicEXIF image checker calculates image confidence by analyzing the photo's metadata and matching encoded features,to determine if the photo has been modified.。The tool will use the most stringent verification standards today,The detection range is in addition to exIF data rawness,Also included is MPF readability、Vendor note readability、Compression fingerprint originality, etc.,File changes detectable at the byte level,Is the right-hand man of the original figure detection!

MagicEXIF direct support for EXIF2.3 and TIFF6 standards,Read and edit more than jPEG/EXIF/TIFF/RAW in a variety of file formats 1500 Item EXIF、GPS data,Among them are Canon.、Nikon、Sony、Manufacturers of 16 common equipment manufacturers within Fujifilm, etc.。Such as the number of shutters、Lens parameters、Iris gear,Even the camera temperature.、Easy to view and edit with number of transfers, etc.。

MagicEXIF can not only read and modify GPS geographic data in photos,More can be directly presented to the map via the built-in map component。MagicEXIF has powerful map offset correction,Ability to accurately decrypt and correct BD-09、GCJ-02 Offset of the coordinate system,True precise positioning。Whether exploring your own or someone else's travel trail,Or add geographic data to your photos to archive your photos、Document your journey,Believe you'll always find your own fun。For aerial enthusiasts,You can also use the GPS Bulk Import Export tool to import GPS data into or from a photo at once。

Many image editing software, such as Adobe Photoshop, automatically inserts a large amount of its private metadata after transferring an image to facilitate the management of image editing history,But in fact, users often don't need、And idonted this information.。MagicEXIF intelligently identifies this private data and other modified items,and completely clear it.,Protects the originality of the image and user privacy。

MagicEXIF not only re-encodes exIF data for images,More able to transcode images using a range of original JPEG encoders,This generates jPEG images with raw EXIF data。The image reconstructed by MagicEXIF is not significantly different from the original digital camera,This allows the user to recover image data lost due to compression or editing,Never be afraid of accidental loss or damage to raw data

MagicEXIF direct support ChineseGBK encoding,Even allow users to insert custom user comments using Japanese JIS encoding and Unicode characters,Insertable text length shorter than 50kb,Meet journalists、Professional photographers, etc. and the needs of ordinary users for image recording and image archiving。

MagicEXIF allows users to bulk operations on multiple image files,The range of operations covers all standard or even non-standard EXIF、GPS and other items。MagicEXIF also allows users to use dynamic time,Each time you finish processing the shooting time of a graph, the system automatically adds a value of a specified range to the next graph as the shooting time for the next,The entire process user does not need to intervene,Time and effort。
Photo GPS Data Batching Tool
Aerial Photos GPS Data Bulk Import Export Solution
MagicEXIF Photo GPS Data Batchtool is a small program that can bulk import or export GPS data from a photo。Different from the batch ingon son in the MagicEXIF metadata editor master program,The gadget allows users to write different GPS location data for different photos by specifying a record file;In addition,,The tool also allows users to bulk export GPS data from photos to CSV or even KML files,This allows for rapid geographic analysis of aerial films,It's an aerial enthusiast.、Right-hand man, land resource manager, etc.。

Code kernel based on MagicEXIF metadata editor,Implementation of lossless write
GPS-based 2.3 Standard,Compatible with a wide range of GIS systems
Smart file name analysis and matching
Automatic recognition of longitude and latitude data
Support for CSV、TSV、File formats such as KML

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

Special Flagship Edition,Use unlimited

 

Download the address:

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-34343860-6d0473/

 

 

  • Beijing Telecom / Unicom campus card recruitment promotion agent,Interested please contact Q:973527061(Notes Agent)
  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Metadata Editor MagicEXIF v1.08.1219 Flagship Special Edition

3 Comments

  1. Hello, stationmaster.,Excuse me, where is this download address?,Didn't you?

    1. There's a resource information on the top right of the computer version.。The phone end is at the bottom of the article。

      1. Good,I found it,Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

元数据编辑器 MagicEXIF v1.08.1219 旗舰破解版

MagicEXIF是windows平台上一款图片元数据编辑器。现爱绿软为大家带来的元数据编辑器 MagicEXIF 旗舰破解版已经更新到v1.08.1219

MagicEXIF 元数据编辑器是一个专业级照片元数据查看和编辑软件,可以快速读取、修改和恢复多种图像格式中的EXIF、GPS、XMP、厂商注释等元数据,是摄影发烧友、图像爱好者、新闻记者、互联网从业人员等编辑照片属性的得力助手

应用说明:

MagicEXIF 图像校验器v1.02
一键检测照片是否为数码相机原图
MagicEXIF 图像校验器可以通过分析照片的元数据以及比对编码特征来计算图像可信度,从而判断照片是否被修改。该工具将采用目前最严格的校验标准,检测范围除了EXIF数据原始性外,还包括MPF可读性、厂商注释可读性、压缩指纹原始性等等,可检测到字节水平上的文件改动,是原图检测的得力助手!

MagicEXIF 直接支持 EXIF2.3 和 TIFF6 标准,可从 JPEG/EXIF/TIFF/RAW 等多种文件格式中读取并编辑超过 1500 项 EXIF、GPS 数据,当中包括佳能、尼康、索尼、富士等内的16个常见的设备生产商的厂商注释项目。诸如快门次数、镜头参数、光圈档位,甚至是相机温度、转存次数等都能轻松查看和编辑。

MagicEXIF 不仅可以读取和修改照片中的 GPS 地理数据,更能够通过内置的地图组件将 GPS 数据直接呈现在地图上。MagicEXIF 拥有强大的地图偏移修正功能,能够准确解密并修正 BD-09、GCJ-02 坐标系的偏移,真正实现精确定位。无论是探索自己或他人的旅行足迹,还是往照片中添加地理数据来归档照片、记录旅途,相信您总能找到属于自己的乐趣。对于航拍爱好者,您还可以使用 GPS 批量导入导出工具一次性把 GPS 数据导入到照片中或从照片中导出。

许多诸如 Adobe Photoshop 等图像编辑软件在转存图像后会自动插入大量其私有的元数据以方便图像编辑历史的管理,但事实上用户往往并不需要、也察觉不到这些信息。MagicEXIF 可以智能识别出这些私有数据以及其他被修改的项目,并将其彻底清除,从而保护图像的原始性和用户隐私。

MagicEXIF 不仅可以重编码图像的EXIF数据,更能够使用一系列原创的JPEG编码器对图像进行转码操作,从而生成带有原始EXIF数据的JPEG图像。经过 MagicEXIF 重构的图像与原厂数码相机出片并无明显差异,由此用户可以恢复由于压缩或编辑而丢失的图像数据,从此再也不怕原始数据意外丢失或损坏

MagicEXIF 直接支持中文GBK编码,甚至允许用户使用日文JIS编码和Unicode字符插入自定义用户注释,可插入的文字长度超过50kb,能够满足新闻工作者、专业摄影师等以及普通用户对于图像记录和图像归档的需求。

MagicEXIF 允许用户对多个图像文件进行批量操作,可操作的范围涵盖所有标准甚至非标准EXIF、GPS以及其他项目。MagicEXIF 还允许用户使用动态时间,每完成处理一张图的拍摄时间后系统会为这个时间自动加上一个指定范围的值作为下一张图的拍摄时间,整个过程用户无需介入,省时省力。
照片 GPS 数据批处理工具
航拍照片 GPS 数据批量导入导出解决方案
MagicEXIF 照片 GPS 数据批处理工具是一个可以批量往照片中导入或从照片中导出 GPS 数据的小程序。与 MagicEXIF 元数据编辑器主程序中的批处理功能不同,该小工具允许用户通过指定一个记录文件来为不同的照片写入不同的 GPS 定位数据;此外,该工具还允许用户把照片中的 GPS 数据批量导出到 CSV 甚至是 KML 文件中,从而快速地进行航片地理分析,是航拍爱好者、土地资源管理人员等的得力助手。

基于 MagicEXIF 元数据编辑器编码内核,实现无损写入
基于 GPS 2.3 标准,兼容众多 GIS 系统
智能文件名分析和匹配
自动识别经纬度数据
支持 CSV、TSV、KML 等文件格式

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

破解旗舰版,使用无限制

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.ctfile.com/dir/884953-34343860-6d0473/

 

 

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录


爱绿软 » 元数据编辑器 MagicEXIF v1.08.1219 旗舰破解版

3 评论

  1. 站长你好,请问下这个下载地址在哪里,没有了吗

    1. 电脑版右上方有个资源信息。手机端在文章的最下面。

      1. 好的,我找到了,谢谢啦

Leave a Reply