Universal video editing/converter Freemake Video Converter v4.1.10.336 Special Edition

Freemake Video Converter is a video converter on windows platforms,Now love green soft for everyone to bring the all-round video editing/converter Freemake Converter Video Green Portable Edition has been updated tov4.1.10.336

Freemake Video Converter is a completely free video converter,It supports video formats in 200,There's also a lot of format selectivity after conversion.,In addition to this it comes with very easy-to-operate video clipping,It's also extremely easy to adjust the video aspect ratio.,Ability to adjust very intuitively to full screen。and can also be used to convert music formats.。

Description of the app:

Input format supported by Freemake Video Converter: Avi, MP4, MKV, Wmv, Mpg, 3Gp, 3G2, Swf, FLV, TOD, AVCHD, MOV, Dv, Rm, Qt, Ts, MTS, etc.. Music format (MP3, Aac, Wma, Wav),Photo (Jpg, Bmp, Png,Gif) 。Output format:Avi, Wmv, MP4, MPEG, MKV, FLV, Swf, 3Gp,mp3 etc.。
In the output format,In addition to these,,And for android、Ipod、Iphone、Ipad、Psp、Video preset parameters for ps3 mobile devices,So you don't know much about video conversion.,You can choose these directly.。If you add more than two video files at a time,Then you can also set whether to merge these into one file after the conversion。

Video editing:In this.,You can video cut function,This allows you to convert only selected parts。If the original video has a screen reversal problem,So you can fix it in this interface.。Modifying conversion presets:Interface that appears when you click "Turn to XXX Format",There will be an "Edit Pre-Set" button,In this one, you can adjust the converted video to full screen in a very intuitive way,and it doesn't cause the picture to deform.,Very recommended set to Zoom/Crop。But,If the original video already has a black edge,Then these screen cutting settings may not be perfect.。There will be black sides.,But if the subtitles are in the black side,,That would keep the subtitles intact.。After testing converting a 6-minute video,No problems that are likely to be out of sync with audio and video have been found。So the quality of the conversion is satisfactory.。

 

Update the log:

Not yet

 

Version description:

1、Double-click to install the main program installation package Freemake Video Converter ;
2、Freemake Video Converter completely exits the software after installation;
3、Copy special patches from the Crack folder to the software installation directory to run Patch;
4、Freemake Video Converter is particularly successful;

 

 

Download the address:

https://ilvruan.pipipan.com/dir/884953-33858031-4bbb34/

http://dl.2956588.xyz/dir/884953-33858031-4bbb34/

https://pan.baidu.com/s/1YsYUrgIQfjE4T-GnRCvfPg Extract code:xdrd

 

SVIP Members Exclusive

Members enjoy high-speed download links。Start members now

 

  • Download address failure please give timely feedback!
  • All resources on this site are available to provide a trial experience,You must be within 24 hours of downloading, Completely remove from your device。
  • Don't forget to thank and support the developer! If you like the app,Please buy genuine!
  • All resources on this site are free to download。
  • Exclusive lying local high-speed download or blue-play high-speed links only for our members。

If there is a higher version of the software This site is not updated ,Please leave a message under this article,Reminder updates。Software not included in this siteClick on my submission

This information may help you: Download help | Credit scoring instructions


Love green soft » Universal video editing/converter Freemake Video Converter v4.1.10.336 Special Edition

Leave a Reply

About us

Get in touch?

全能视频编辑/转换器 Freemake Video Converter v4.1.10.336 特别版

Freemake Video Converter是windows平台上一款视频转换器,现爱绿软为大家带来的全能视频编辑/转换器 Freemake Video Converter 绿色便携版已经更新到v4.1.10.336

Freemake Video Converter是一个完全免费的视频转换器,它支持200中视频格式,转换后的格式选择性也很多,除了这个它还带有非常容易操作的视频剪辑功能,而对于视频宽高比的调整也是极为容易,能够非常直观的调整为全屏。并且也可以用来转换音乐格式。

应用说明:

Freemake Video Converter支持的输入格式: AVI, MP4, MKV, WMV, MPG, 3GP, 3G2, SWF, FLV, TOD, AVCHD, MOV, DV, RM, QT, TS, MTS等. 音乐格式 (MP3, AAC, WMA, WAV),照片 (JPG, BMP, PNG,GIF) 。输出格式:AVI, WMV, MP4, MPEG, MKV, FLV, SWF, 3GP,mp3等。
输出格式中,除了这些以外,还有对android、ipod、iphone、ipad、psp、ps3移动设备的视频预设参数,所以你对视频转换不是很了解的话,可以直接选择这些。如果一次添加两个以上的视频文件,那么你还可以设置转换后是否把这些合并成一个文件。

视频编辑功能:在这个里面,你可以视频切割功能,这样就能够只转换选中的部分片段。如果原始视频有画面颠倒能问题,那么在这个界面中也可以修正。修改转换预设参数:当点击“转为XXX格式”后出现的界面,会有一个“编辑预先设定”按钮,在这个其中能够用非常直观的方式把转换后的视频调整为全屏,并且不会导致画面的变形,非常建议设置为“缩放/裁切”。不过,如果原始视频已经带有黑边的话,那么这些画面裁切设置可能不会十全十美。黑边还会有,不过如果字幕在黑边中的话,这样却会把字幕完好的保存下来。在测试转换一段6分钟的视频后,没有发现会产生音视频不同步问题。所以转换的质量是令人满意的。

 

更新日志:

暂无

 

版本说明:

1、双击安装主程序安装包 Freemake Video Converter ;
2、Freemake Video Converter 安装完成后关闭掉软件彻底退出程序;
3、将Crack文件夹里的特别补丁拷贝到软件安装目录运行Patch;
4、Freemake Video Converter 特别成功尽情的使用吧;

 

 

下载地址:

https://ilvruan.pipipan.com/dir/884953-33858031-4bbb34/

http://dl.greensofts.xyz/dir/884953-33858031-4bbb34/

https://pan.baidu.com/s/1YsYUrgIQfjE4T-GnRCvfPg 提取码:xdrd

 

SVIP会员专享

会员畅享高速下载链接。立即开通会员

 

  • 下载地址失效请及时反馈!
  • 本站所有资源均为提供试用体验,您必须在下载后的24个小时之内, 从您的设备中彻底删除。
  • 不要忘了感谢和支持开发人员!如果您喜欢该应用程序,请购买正版!
  • 本站所有资源均免费下载。
  • 会员专享仅为本站会员提供本地高速下载或蓝奏高速链接。

如果软件版本 有更高的版本 本站未更新 ,请在本文下留言,提醒更新喔。本站未收录的软件点击我提交收录

这些信息可能会帮助到你: 下载帮助 | 积分获取说明


爱绿软 » 全能视频编辑/转换器 Freemake Video Converter v4.1.10.336 特别版

Leave a Reply

关于我们

联系一下?